The Whisky World Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
4.9
Based on 7,757 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shipping packaging everything is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered personalised (engraved bottle) gift pack at 2pm. At 3.45pm received notification that the order had been dispatched. Didn't fill me with confidence and thought engraving had surely been missed? Order arrived next day 4pm. Well packaged and engraved exactly as ordered, very quick and efficient service. Really pleased! There's two glasses in the gift set...I'd better get a dram!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Arrived quickly and at a competitive price. Well packaged. Will definitely be back for more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice little gift pack. Recipient was pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service well packed prompt delivery, have used them before, and will strongly recommend them, will buy from them again. great service,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good selection and good price. The packing of the shipment wasn’t good enough. One of the three bottles was taken out from the original box and repacked using the air packing for the tall bottle which wouldn’t fit. As the result the cork of the short bottle came off and the whisky was wasted. They offered but didn’t have the same bottle. In the end, I was refunded quickly. Overall I’m satisfied and I’d revisit and buy more whisky in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
item delivered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and superb quality goods . Looking forward to 2022 with Whisky World .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Exceptional and hard-to-find whiskies at great prices. This is my go-to online site from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and quick delivery. Packaged very well and tape advising 'glass'. Bought as a gift for my son in law. He asked for this particular whisky for his birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service. Easy to use and quick dispatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, nicely packaged, delivered on time and also had some free chocolates inside!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery, bought as gifts, just what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased my Ltd edition J. Walker Blue Label gift box with 2 glasses for very reasonable price. Thank you very much Whisky World.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, prompt and packaged great. I will use Whiskey World again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery was speedy and well packaged. Can't comment on the contents as haven't drunk any yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Top class compaine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.9 based on 7,757 reviews