The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.6 Rating 191 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley
Nantwich
CW5 7EJ

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a pedicure with Tom my hard skin is gone and my feet feel great. I bought the Foot Mender cream and although it was expensive I know it will last me for ages. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had an illumiFacial at The Nantwich Clinic - my skin is glowing and it's helped with my pigmentation and rosacea. The practitioner was lovely, very calming and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend the treatment and clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would love to give this Clinic a good review as the staff were lovely but I think the consultations are over priced for what you get, my experience was filling a form in, giving medical info to Tom who luckily told me my nail didn’t need treatment, then being told my feet were the best he’d seen this year - nice words but I’m not sure the consultation was worth £118 especially as the lump on my heal wasn’t even noticed 🤷‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took both my children to see Tom today, he was absolutely wonderful!! Not only was he knowledgeable and professional but he made us all laugh out loud !! I don’t think my children have ever laughed so much, and were put at ease. The most professional, caring, knowledgeable team… can’t rate this service highly enough… a breath of fresh air! Which must be difficult to achieve dealing with feet. All our love to you all, and thank you! 5stars -Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone is very helpful and cheerful. The treatment is excellent and I am always happy to return. Also the new building is very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the treatment I received at the clinic. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When you entered their new premises it was a wow effect. I was greeted straight away with my name, which is always a lovely touch. Clinic is beautiful, and Tom is friendly, efficient, informative and very professional. I would highly recommend a visit to this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish! I was lucky to phone and get an appointment on the same day. Tom was very professional and helped with my long suffering involuted toe nail. While I was there I received SIS treatment for my frozen shoulder, amazing outcome for me, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tom Fox has been my podiatrist for many years now. I've always found him to be kind, considerate & very sympathetic, as both my Daughters passed away this year. Sharon, my eldest Daughter was also a patient of Tom's, and found him very kind & easy to talk to. All the staff at the Nantwich Clinic are kind & considerate & provide excellent service. Thank you to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you very much for your kind words, they mean a lot. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, Best wishes Tom & Gill
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely excellent service . Can not prais them highly enough and the young lady who did my feet went above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
£52 for ten mins treatment. Overcharged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Geary, Thank you for your feedback. We are currently providing additional equipment for the safety of our staff, patients and ourselves. We are also following the advise of our governing body who provide our malpractice insurance and leaving an additional 5 minutes between patients for additional cleaning and to help with social distancing in the waiting area. As soon as this is not needed the cost of the appointments will reduce. We really appreciate our patients and staff and are trying to do everything we can to keep everyone safe. I hope that you and your family are safe and well during this time. Thank you very much for your custom, Best Regards, Gill Fox
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer of Nantwich Clinic for many years & have always been very pleased with their service. My recent visit during Covid 19 was impressive as the precautions were high standard. Highly recommended. Well done Tom, Gill & all staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Penny for taking the time to write a review. It's always a pleasure to see you and we are really pleased you are happy with the precautions we have set in place for the safety of patients and staff. Thank you very much xx
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with all the things you have in place for everyone’s safety. Excellent treatment and friendly staff as usual. First time out for mum (aged 92) she felt safe and was overall good experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Originally I was unable to leave the house due to chronic anxiety and I contacted The Nantwich Clinic and was very pleased for Tom to visit me at home and cut my toe nails, one of which had split and sorted out my ingroing toe nails. After a second home visit a few weeks later I was able to attend his surgery in Nantwich and felt at ease immediately. My SEN stepdaughter has also revived toenail treatment at the same time and too is very pleased with the nail treatments. We would recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very expensive compared with other practices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and punctual with time. Made to feel very calm and relaxed whilst during an unpleasant procedure. Very welcoming, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and welcoming appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent visit, friendly and helpful staff. Look after my feet so very well and the now feel lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite the current pandemic I felt totally safe attending the clinic. My treatment was excellent and as a diabetic that is so important. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.6 based on 191 reviews