The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.65 Rating 184 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

12 Pall Mall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional staff excellent. However, office staff need to understand customers prefer same chiropodist each visit. I have had a different one each time. Also one appointment was given to me and when I arrived I learned that the member of staff I was due to see had left .. an alternative had not been made. Don't understand "new policy" where you can only get a future appointment if you pay 50% of future cost in advance.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not Have poditry treatment at Nantwich clinic think you need check records...I had file Polish..
Posted 1 year ago
At The Nantwich Clinic we also do cosmetic podiatry and a file and polish comes under that umbrella and therefore is classed as a podiatry appointment. Sorry for any confusion and we hope you enjoyed your file and polish.
Posted 1 year ago
To much money charges
Posted 1 year ago
We pride ourselves on giving care to an extremely high standard, I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with the cost. I would be delighted to explain our procedures to you and how they are of benefit if you would kindly get in touch by phoning the clinic on 01270 627118, Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 1 year ago
Overall OK. Treatment was fine although over in about 20mins, despite having a 45min appointment. The appointment was also 30mins late starting.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hudson, Feedback enables us to keep our standards high. I appreciate you having taken the time to write a review. I shall request the details of your appointment, speak with the practitioner and be in touch. Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 1 year ago
On my last visit Tom started the treatment. The treatment was interrupted and he left me in the hands of a less experienced member of his team and then rejoined me towards the end of my treatment. Being charged £45.00 I felt this was poor and I felt rushed considering the charges. Because of this I reflected and decided to cancel my future appointment.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Our patient's opinions are very important to us. Occasionally, during a treatment, practitioners are called to offer second opinions. In these instances sometimes the basic procedures can be performed by an assistant practitioner. I am sorry that this left you feeling unhappy. Should you wish to book an appointment with us again we would be very pleased to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 184 reviews