The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleasant staff, very cheerful. Thorough medical history taken. Attention to detail. Will return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
would and have recommended the clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, it's lovely to hear that you would recommend us, thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was made very welcome. My feet were pampered and my problems sorted. I was on a walking holiday the following week and no pain whatsoever. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Di, thank you for the lovely review. We're so glad to hear that you're now pain free following your latest appointment. We hope you've had a lovely holiday and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service that got my feet back into good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lesley, we're so glad to hear your feet are back in tip top condition! Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Above all they are good Podiatrists.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Wailing, thank you very much for your kind words :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Overall very good service and treatment, one slight problem was appointment time ran 15 minutes late, but podiatrist did apologize for this and it may have been a one off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Susan. We do generally run to time. However, as you suggest, once in a while there is a patient that needs a little more care than usual. We are grateful to other patients for being patient in these cases, just like yourself :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tom. Give me a couple of weeks and I’ll let you know the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shona, thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing how you got on at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Need to train more qualified professionals ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. As all of our team are qualified in their roles here, I think you are perhaps suggesting more Podiatrists would be beneficial to us and our patients? We would love to employ more Podiatrists. However, the government have acknowledged our profession as “in crisis” and the most at risk, with there being a national shortage of Podiatrists and increasingly lower numbers of students enrolling to learn every year. This has meant that recruitment has become very difficult, with talented and professional podiatrists being low in number. Whilst all of our staff receive regular, scheduled in house and external on- going training and CPD to provide the best service to our patients, (in fact we have created a learning group here in Nantwich for health care professionals to ensure of this). You will be pleased to know that we are also looking to recruit HCPC registered podiatrists to join our team.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service I have received from the clinic. Appointments with Abby are pleasant, she listens and resolves any concerns with foot problems. All staff are welcoming and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Hazel for your lovely words, it is much appreciated. We are very happy that you feel much better after seeing Abi. We all look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Welcoming and pleasant staff who attend to your needs with a caring attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Margaret for your kind words, it is much appreciated. We hope to see you again very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
The Chiropodist's are first class although the admin side is not as perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your opinion is much appreciated and your comments have been taken on board. Best regards,
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the results, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, they are much appreciated :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words, they are much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 187 reviews