The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ursula. Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
I am more than happy to write this review as I have been using The Nantwich Clinic for a number of years and always found the service first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anne, lovely to hear reviews from our regular patients, we hope you are well? see you soon. Take care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Owing to significant pain levels I was able to have an emergency treatment with Tom. The Covid 19 precautions were excellent and seamless. If anybody is worried prior to the full release of lock down, don't be!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service via a cheeky podiatrist who thoroughly engages with you via all topics. Very enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Mcdonald, Tom certainly goes above and beyond, we are glad you enjoyed you experience. Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service at a difficult time. Needed attention as post an operation I was unable to tend to a problem with my toe nails. Half an hour early one morning and the problem was "disappeared". I can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Barton, so glad we were able to help and even under these difficult times, best wishes The Nantwich Clinic.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again the Clinic came to my rescue to allow me to carry on working in comfort thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Heather, Good to hear. take care see you soon. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Good to see you Tom. Excellent job as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mrs Preston. Best Wishes The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going to the Nantwich Clinic for nearly a year and I have to say the service is first class, staff are friendly and helpful and I can highly recomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Roberts, so lovely to feedback like this from our patients. Take care, see you soon,The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Tom helped me greatly with a very painful Achilles running injury over lockdown via WhatsApp video. It was brilliant and Iā€™m back running. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jane, we are so pleased to hear you are back running, Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Tom has always been very helpful, he managed to get rid of my nasty verrucas and more recently he cleared up a nasty corn, even though it was lockdown was in place he dealt with it very efficiently. The surgery was all very clean and well managed so I did not see any other clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ruth, we are always so pleased to hear such great feedback from our patients. Take Care see you soon, The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service. Caring and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Kew. Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
I could not fault the care I received. I would recommend Nantwich Clinic to anyone. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Margaret, We are pleased you are happy with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Parks, We look forward to seeing you in Clinic again soon. Take Care The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. Regards The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, kind an re-assuring!!! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Shannon, We are happy to hear you were pleased with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again. Best Wishes. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 1 year ago
Tom made me feel at ease whilst sorting out my in growing toe nail. Great work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Nigel, We are happy to hear you were pleased with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again. Best Wishes Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 years ago
I can recommend this clinic! very relaxing and professional. I was a bit nervous of having a ingrowing toe treated but neednt have been Tom put me at ease straight away!all the staff are very friendly!šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Maria, We are glad to hear of your positive experience of The Nantwich Clinic , and very pleased you were put at ease, Tom is very good. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wIshes Sarah Mottram.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a very good, professional, caring clinic. The staff really know what they're doing and I always feel very comfortable going there. Furthermore, (and very important to me) there is a very pleasant atmosphere in the waiting room and in the consultancy rooms. It's really like visiting friends, feeling happier than when I arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you John, It is always a pleasure to see you in our Clinic, always making us smile. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take Care Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 years ago
Both myself and daughter had serious problems with our big toenails being overgrown and too hard to cut, in my case even split towards the base. We contacted The Nantwich Clinic who reassured us and arranged a home visit by Tom within a week. Tom soon fixed our nails and throughout was reassuring and did an excellent job for both of us. We would highly recommend The Nantwich Clinic to everybody. Robert Slinn (Retired Research Scientist)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Robert, We are extremely happy to hear you and your daughter were happy with your treatments and put at ease. We look forward to continuing helping you both in the future. Best Wishes Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly caring service. Very thorough and I was put at ease. I enjoyed the experience overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Pamela, We are happy to hear of your positive experience at The Nantwich Clinic, We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 187 reviews