The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley
Nantwich
CW5 7EJ

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very happy happy with what Tom did to my toes .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Barbara. We are very pleased you were happy with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, warm welcome staff were all very informative. Highly recommend and can’t wait to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Scott, We pride ourselves on making a visit to The Nantwich clinic happy and helpful. We are glad you were pleased with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take Care Sarah Mottram.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service. Professional treatment. No pressure regarding possible follow-up. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Neil, you know where we are if you need us again. Best Wishes. Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service staff excellent and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Susan, we look forward to seeing you again soon, Take Care Sarah Mottram. The Nantwich Clinic
Posted 2 years ago
As usual excellent staff and treatment. Dissapointed about the lack of italian biscuits gill. Has Tom fallen out with his bald supplier gari.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional staff excellent. However, office staff need to understand customers prefer same chiropodist each visit. I have had a different one each time. Also one appointment was given to me and when I arrived I learned that the member of staff I was due to see had left .. an alternative had not been made. Don't understand "new policy" where you can only get a future appointment if you pay 50% of future cost in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Warmly greeted on arrival and offered a drink. Appointment was on time and podiatry team very helpful and understanding. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kayley again did a really good job on my feet - she puts up with my jumping every time she cuts my nails and she tries to calm me down - which she does. She is so professional and a joy to visit even though she seems so young to me. You can tell she thoroughly enjoys her job, she seems so dedicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant staff with excellent personal skills. My first visit - I was a little apprehensive but was quickly put at ease. Will definitely use this clinic again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant staff, very cheerful. Thorough medical history taken. Attention to detail. Will return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a new comer to Nantwich, found the Clinic and staff very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I booked in to have a standard chiropody session ( nails cut and feet buffed). Through the session I had a lot of questions and a small amount of foot treatment. I'll be honest, I didn't ask for a £75 bill and wasnt advised this was that session. Asking reception they seemed to advise this had to be done as a first session and next ones were normal bookings. I left annoyed I paid for something I wasnt advised of in cost or induction..I'd not have had it. Practice itself was nice and staff very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am sorry to hear of your annoyance. To register for treatment it is necessary for our practitioners to gain a full medical history which aids in their assessment and treatment plan of patients. This unfortunately takes time but is a requirement both to assist in a thorough assessment and for insurance purposes. We pride ourselves on working in line with all of the policies and procedures set out by our governing body, The College of Podiatry, to provide the best service possible to our patients. In addition, we are an accredited practice which works to higher standards. Appointments are however, about much more than cutting toenails - we provide a thorough service of foot and lower leg healthcare involving dermatological, neurological & vascular assessments. Our practitioners have a minimum of a medical degree in podiatric science and are qualified to assess & diagnose systemic and muscular-skeletal condition. Our staff are always happy to assist with any queries .
Posted 2 years ago
I have arthritis in my feet . I did not ask for my toenails to be cut and they were so short they hurt , Tom pressed all my toes so hard it brought tears to my eyes. I wanted help , not torture. I have not been since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Fitzsimons, Feedback enables us to keep our standards high. I appreciate you having taken the time to write a review. I shall request the details of your appointment, speak with the practitioner and be in touch. Best regards, Vicki Arnold
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service in all respects and charming staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for the lovely words, we are glad that you are happy with our service.
Posted 3 years ago
I did not Have poditry treatment at Nantwich clinic think you need check records...I had file Polish..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At The Nantwich Clinic we also do cosmetic podiatry and a file and polish comes under that umbrella and therefore is classed as a podiatry appointment. Sorry for any confusion and we hope you enjoyed your file and polish.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very friendly and my feet felt lovely after the treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the kind word it means so much to us.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been attending the above for over 12 months, but I have been troubled with in growing toenails on my big toes. I have had them removed last week and I have not suffered any pain, attended today to have the dressing changed and would recommend the operation to anybody who is suffering the same complaint excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so glad to be able to help you with your toenails problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent treatment and friendly staff . Will certainly be back .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We really appreciate your time in giving us this lovely feedback. We are happy to help. Looking forward to your next visit.
Posted 3 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.7 based on 187 reviews