The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.65 Rating 184 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

12 Pall Mall

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All staff are very attentive and always do their utmost to accommodate any problem I have at short notice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient service that got my feet back into good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lesley, we're so glad to hear your feet are back in tip top condition! Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant place got my feet back in shape fully recommend Thankyou Nantwich clinic John
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, we're so glad to hear you're pleased with the treatment you have received. Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
My first visit to the clinic to sort out my ingrowing toenails - great welcome and I walked out with no pain at all. Toenails sorted and already booked for a return visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, it really does mean a lot to us all here! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended, professional podiatry with lovely friendly staff. You can even get pampered with a relaxing reflexology session or your toenails painted.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sue. It's always a pleasure to see you :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Always on time with appointments. Friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Keith for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating!
Posted 1 year ago
The reception staff were very friendly to me. The Podiatrist even bought me a bunch of floweres as it was my birthday that day. Everone was very kind and the care given by the Podiatrist was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lillian, We were delighted that you chose to spend a small piece of your birthday with us :-) I hope you were spoiled for the rest of the day! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we have been very pleased to have been able to help :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Exemplary and extremely professional and competent...Superb set up and fabulous set up. Good Luck Tom and Gill and all the staff. Gwyneth Howie
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gwyneth, Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient service, explained in detail options and what procedure would be, overall a very enjoyable experience, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted to be able to help :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Good location near town centre. Friendly staff. Good service ☺
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a super 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, incredibly polite, l will definitely use the Clinic again
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, for your kind words and the super 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are always welcoming reassuring and helpful. They get to know their customers and provide a personal individualised treatment tailored to each person. I would recommend them to anyone requiring foot treatments. (written by Lisa Abdy - patients parent)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lisa and Caitlin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to us. XX
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Above all they are good Podiatrists.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Wailing, thank you very much for your kind words :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I receive very professional help & advice every time I attend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Erica for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to be able to help you :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and willing to do that extra little bit
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for the super 5 stars! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very good service and treatment, one slight problem was appointment time ran 15 minutes late, but podiatrist did apologize for this and it may have been a one off.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Susan. We do generally run to time. However, as you suggest, once in a while there is a patient that needs a little more care than usual. We are grateful to other patients for being patient in these cases, just like yourself :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Basic treatment is far too expensive; poor value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
We pride ourselves on providing a very high standard of care. I am sorry that you have been unhappy with the cost. I would be very happy to explain our procedures and charges if you would be kind enough to contact me direct at the clinic on 01270 627118 Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 1 year ago
Very good!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I had an extremely positive experience at The Nantwich Clinic. Very professional and all staff really friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for the lovely review. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 1 year ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 184 reviews