The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great work - thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pamela, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Overall OK. Treatment was fine although over in about 20mins, despite having a 45min appointment. The appointment was also 30mins late starting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Hudson, Feedback enables us to keep our standards high. I appreciate you having taken the time to write a review. I shall request the details of your appointment, speak with the practitioner and be in touch. Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, friendly staff. Problem death with effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to write this 5* review. It really does mean a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
Posted 2 years ago
All staff are very attentive and always do their utmost to accommodate any problem I have at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient service that got my feet back into good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lesley, we're so glad to hear your feet are back in tip top condition! Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant place got my feet back in shape fully recommend Thankyou Nantwich clinic John
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, we're so glad to hear you're pleased with the treatment you have received. Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
My first visit to the clinic to sort out my ingrowing toenails - great welcome and I walked out with no pain at all. Toenails sorted and already booked for a return visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words, it really does mean a lot to us all here! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended, professional podiatry with lovely friendly staff. You can even get pampered with a relaxing reflexology session or your toenails painted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review Sue. It's always a pleasure to see you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Always on time with appointments. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Keith for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating!
Posted 2 years ago
The reception staff were very friendly to me. The Podiatrist even bought me a bunch of floweres as it was my birthday that day. Everone was very kind and the care given by the Podiatrist was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lillian, We were delighted that you chose to spend a small piece of your birthday with us :-) I hope you were spoiled for the rest of the day! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we have been very pleased to have been able to help :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Exemplary and extremely professional and competent...Superb set up and fabulous set up. Good Luck Tom and Gill and all the staff. Gwyneth Howie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Gwyneth, Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service, explained in detail options and what procedure would be, overall a very enjoyable experience, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted to be able to help :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Good location near town centre. Friendly staff. Good service ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a super 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional, incredibly polite, l will definitely use the Clinic again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, for your kind words and the super 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are always welcoming reassuring and helpful. They get to know their customers and provide a personal individualised treatment tailored to each person. I would recommend them to anyone requiring foot treatments. (written by Lisa Abdy - patients parent)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lisa and Caitlin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to us. XX
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful, accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Above all they are good Podiatrists.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Wailing, thank you very much for your kind words :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I receive very professional help & advice every time I attend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Erica for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to be able to help you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and willing to do that extra little bit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for the super 5 stars! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Overall very good service and treatment, one slight problem was appointment time ran 15 minutes late, but podiatrist did apologize for this and it may have been a one off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Susan. We do generally run to time. However, as you suggest, once in a while there is a patient that needs a little more care than usual. We are grateful to other patients for being patient in these cases, just like yourself :-)
Posted 2 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 187 reviews