The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.7 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 627118

Email:

info@thenantwichclinic.co

Location:

The Nantwich Clinic, Newcastle Road, Stapeley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nantwich Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional, incredibly polite, l will definitely use the Clinic again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, for your kind words and the super 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are always welcoming reassuring and helpful. They get to know their customers and provide a personal individualised treatment tailored to each person. I would recommend them to anyone requiring foot treatments. (written by Lisa Abdy - patients parent)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lisa and Caitlin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to us. XX
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I receive very professional help & advice every time I attend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Erica for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to be able to help you :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and willing to do that extra little bit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for the super 5 stars! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much :-)
Posted 2 years ago
I had an extremely positive experience at The Nantwich Clinic. Very professional and all staff really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for the lovely review. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly recommend the Nantwich Clinic. The staff are pleasant and professional and the clinic is clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to write such as lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
A very worthwhile visit and thank you very much for the mini health screening.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. We are really pleased to hear you liked the mini health screening. We are very pleased to offer this as part of our appointments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
All the staff seem very knowledgeable, professional and skilled. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. I can commend this practice to anybody. X x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Margaret, thank you so much for such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us and we're so glad to hear that you would recommend us. We really look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :) x
Posted 2 years ago
Visited for the first time the other day, was very pleased and happy with results. Friendly staff and made to feel welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Skye, we're so glad to hear you're pleased and happy with the results of your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Always very good and thorough with all the treatment. Friendly welcome and helpful at reception.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. It really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 2 years ago
Treatments well explained and no pressure put on me to continue with a course of treatment and appointments more or less on time (essential for parking at Morrisons!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant helpful staff and I walk out as if I am walking on cotton wool clouds underfoot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Moira for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so glad you are feeling much more comfortable and happy with your feet. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
All friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Margaret for your kind feedback, we really appreciate it. We all hope to see you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Sue for your lovely feedback, we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it. We are so happy that you feel better after visiting us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Always professional Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Brian for your lovely feedback, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service, very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Robert for you lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Treatment excellent, promptly delivered, and superior to alternative providers tried recently. As a pensioner, my contention about the cost of treatment remains, particularly as I am unable to treat my own feet but am precluded from accessing treatment via the NHS because apparently I don't "qualify"!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, it is much appreciated. We are so glad you feel so much better after seeing us. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service , very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Michelle for your kind words, they are much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.65 based on 187 reviews