TokyoTreat Reviews

4.85 Rating 596 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TokyoTreat

Write Your review

Tell us how TokyoTreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome stuff great snacks must try!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Who does not love to get a package each month with exciting goods. Never had a problem with the boxes. I would recommend it! The boxes take about 2 weeks from shipping to my house (in the netherlands), thats crazy fast. All the different foods and drinks remind me of my trip to Japan. I got so much love for this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received so many treats and they look amazing!! I must have more of them!! I’m eager to try everything and anything sent my way!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We haven't had any issues in the three months we've done the month-to-month subscription! We like the Japanese snacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We've been getting the subscription for 3 months now, we really enjoy the snacks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The most awesome candy box i've ever tasted, it has the best brands of candy and it makes you feel the whole experience of getting snacks from Japan. I definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, got to me under two weeks. Liked the variety and good price for it all. I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, got to me in under two weeks. I like the amount of stuff I got and the price was alright. Overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A wide variety of delicious items! It has made me fall in love with new flavors I have never had before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it everything that came in the box was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good pack with snacks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good pack and delicious foods and snacks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic flavors. Special snacks. Have you ever heard of chocolate chips? Try it and don't miss it. Worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The box just made my day even better. Love the box. Mixed with goodies from japan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Different themes each month packed with yummy sweets from Japan! Always a delight and surprise! From well know Japanese sweets to some very unusual yet interesting sweets you can only get from Japan! Thank you Tokyo Treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great monthly subscription to get a solid variety of Japanese snacks. Each month leaving you only more excited for what comes next. With a mini educational booklet that comes every month, that explains the flavours of the month, why they were chosen, interesting information about Japan and it’s holidays and traditions, and it also teaches you some Japanese! Quick and reliable Delivery and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im recomennding this subscription to every fan of japanese snacks. The delivery is quick and the customer service excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I knew it'd take a bit to arrive so I don't mind and I was happy when I could pick it up. The package didn't seem to have a single scratch and I can't wait to try everything :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and always happy to chat to you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was amazing! I never heard of this until Instagram had notified me. I appreciate the awesomeness and spectacular food choices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TokyoTreat is rated 4.85 based on 596 reviews