Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ Reviews

4.89 Rating 73 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ
Read Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ Reviews
Fantastic product and great rashie alternative that still looks like a tee
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased ten pairs of Tom and teddy shorts both in store and online. The fit is always consistent and the shorts are well designed and made. Easy to wear and very comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the products are fun and very high quality
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Tom and teddies they are so comfortable to wear.
Even after a swim they dry very quickly.
Great to wear anytime of the day
Posted 2 months ago
Best shopping experience I have had possibly EVER.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Great website and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and such quick delivery. 10/10....
Posted 2 months ago
It took a while to find what I was looking for but when I discovered Tom & Teddy website, making the choice was easy. Got them in good time and I'm very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a great fit, and the designs are awesome....I’m always asked about them, and everyone comments on how good they look.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for my husband, 2 sons and daughter. Great quality. Wash and wear exceptionally well. Very fast delivery. Highly recommend Tom & Teddy
Posted 2 months ago
They were very true to sizing ... good colours and well made
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, quick post.
I'd have loved some sort of special price for buying a set as a go forward, or the gift box thrown in.
Posted 3 months ago
I would order from this company again, their product is great their service great and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Tom & Teddy are very professional company with an excellent product.
I would highly recommend their products to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy
Purchased for Son in Law and his son
They look great
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great quality brand, my husband now owns 6 pairs of shorts and wears them all through summer for swimming and casual wear. I also bought some for gifts at Christmas and received within a week, great service !
Posted 3 months ago
As mentioned, incredible customer service. I put a late order in before Christmas and I felt Tom and Teddy were really striving to do anything at all possible to get the shorts and rashies delivered on time. I am really happy with the product too, and the kids love their beach / swimwear. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great fit and quality product. Son and grandson love boardshorts.
Posted 3 months ago
Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ is rated 4.89 based on 73 reviews