Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ
Read Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ Reviews
Great products very comfortable fast drying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tom & Teddy is fantastic. The rash vests are amazing. We will probably end up with them in every colour for both my husband and son. You can literally go from camping, to swimming to hiking to lunch in the same shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have ordered from Tom & Teddy and products from first order 2 years ago are still good as new. Would highly recommend. It was also a smooth and quick ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good ordering and returns experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service, thanks Tom and Teddy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and fast free delivery! Will definately order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had to return these for the correct size. The service was outstanding and I absolutely love the shorts. Can't recommend T&T highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless ordering and delivery. Definitely would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and 2 sons almost have the entire collection between them and Tom and Teddy’s are our go to gift. Amazing customer service, fast shipping and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Instant replies to enquirers - fast delivery - excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
timely arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome shorts. Good value. Bought 5 pairs to make sure all the males at Xmas looked the goods. Guessed one size wrong, so my bad and to make matters worse gave incorrect address for one of the pairs to be sent. No drama from Tom & Teddy and they simply sent a pair to the right address before I had even been able to send the incorrect size pair back. Great service indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I don’t think I have received better customer service from an online company. I needed to exchange a size and Alice went above and beyond in terms of her assistance and service. Will definitely be recommending to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom & Teddy AUS & NZ is rated 4.87 based on 108 reviews