Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.62 Rating 84 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Awesome shorts
Posted 8 months ago
Great style but too long so am having trunks altered 2” shorter.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and Easy ordering. Spent no more than 10 min browsing and ordering.
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience
Posted 8 months ago
We originally ordered size S and realized that it was too small. Our vacation was scheduled a few days away and we were in a rush to do an exchange. Someone from Tom&Teddy reached out immediately and resolved the issue within no time! I received the new size (international shipping) in just 1 day. We are very impressed and pleased by their customer service! product quality is amazing. Will def order again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality, comfort, looks and selection!
Posted 8 months ago
We LOVE Tom and Teddy!!
Posted 9 months ago
Love your prints and the fit is fantastic! Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
A+++ Great design and colors!
Posted 9 months ago
Lots of great options for adults and boys.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Quality merchandise.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. Will order more in future. Very good customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great prompt service, excellent quality and absolutely adorable!
Posted 9 months ago
I love the fabric and the styles! I have bought my husband 4 suits, my 2 son-in-laws each one, and one for my 4 year old grandson!
Posted 9 months ago
These shorts are of great quality. But I must say that the customer service was exceptional. Very very happy with not only the product but also the company.
Posted 9 months ago
comments in first box.
Posted 9 months ago
I was happy with the discounts offered for Father's Day. I also liked the speed at which the items arrived.
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast delivery packaged in a silicone bag we’ll be using to carry wet clothes after a beach or pool bag. Will definitely order again.
Posted 9 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.62 based on 84 reviews