Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.70 Rating 121 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Quality of Tom and Teddy clothing is superb; Love all these prints and matching Polo shirts.. Tom and Teddy have nailed it for Beachwear !!!! So exciting to have matching for Grandfather, Father and son beach wear ! Assistance with ordering - wonderful too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exchange for size was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My husband loved the length of the swim trunks as well as the way the feel. My 3-year-old is able to wear them without them falling off due to the draw string which most swim trunks his size don’t have. Will definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For the price, I expect more consistency in sizing! This is what one gets with lower price point clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rebecca, We are very sorry to hear that there is an issue with the sizing, please can you email contact@tomandteddy.com - and we will get this sorted for you either with an exchange or refund. Many thanks, Tom & Teddy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast shipping. No issues at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought several trunks for my son and husband and they are stylish and soft. They hold their color well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their customer service is terrific!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kudos to you for maintaining a wonderful product and equally wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orders arrived promply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was so easy to order and arrived really fast! Great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
👍🏻Very cute on both dad and boy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love their products. So many cute designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband loved the short. Very comfortable and he loves matching with our boys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly and in good condition. Easy ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seamless. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect!👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great fit, true to size, great material
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.70 based on 121 reviews