Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.61 Rating 49 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beau maillot mais dommage qu’on ne puisse pas à l’ajuster à la taille!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, great quality product. Designs were true to color and perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Love your prints and the fit is fantastic! Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
A+++ Great design and colors!
Posted 6 days ago
Lots of great options for adults and boys.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality merchandise.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Will order more in future. Very good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped quickly and the set I bought for my husband worked great but defeats the purpose when the matching set is too big and unwearable. I had one sad kiddo on my hand when he realized he couldn’t match daddy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service, excellent quality and absolutely adorable!
Posted 1 week ago
I love the fabric and the styles! I have bought my husband 4 suits, my 2 son-in-laws each one, and one for my 4 year old grandson!
Posted 1 week ago
These shorts are of great quality. But I must say that the customer service was exceptional. Very very happy with not only the product but also the company.
Posted 1 week ago
comments in first box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy with the discounts offered for Father's Day. I also liked the speed at which the items arrived.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery packaged in a silicone bag we’ll be using to carry wet clothes after a beach or pool bag. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service for exchange
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super cute and great quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The prints are cute and they shipped quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality & great color
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality and designs of these trunks. The only issue is that the kid-sizes do not have draw-strings around the waist. My son is 4 1/2 and only the 1-2 size will fit him around the waist (he wears 4T shorts in all other brands).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.61 based on 49 reviews