Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.8 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Love the brand! Products are simply fantastic. As good or better than VILEBREQUIN and Orlebar Brown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My grandson loves these shirts and the bathing suits as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These trunks look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
offer your t-shirts wiyh a tagless option
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great quality, lovely design, runs a tad bit larger than normal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great price, great quality. would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Surprise Christmas gift for 14 year old Grandson, hope he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, great colors and extremely durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ordering process wrnt fine
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the colors
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great fit, great look, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
issue with FedEx they delivered to the wrong house. They replace them immediately. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service! I needed to exchange a size and everyone was so helpful and fast to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
tyty ty ty ty ty
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Comfortable, true to size in fitting, no fighting,l!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My husband’s favorite swimwear brand. Love the patterns that are colorful and cute but not too busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and quick to arrive. The wrapping looked great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shorts are fine however I paid for the Father’s Day gift box and it was so damaged I had to rewrap it myself. Had I saved the box (had to throw it away because it was smashed and couldn’t wrap it) j would have uploaded a pic.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Kelli, We are really sorry that the gift box arrived damaged. Occasionally they can be damaged in transit when parcels are placed into heavy mail bags. We are so sorry about that and have issued a refund to you for the gift wrapping charge. ​ If you would like a new gift box and tissue paper sent out to you in extra protective packaging, please email contact@tomandteddy.com and we will arrange to send a new one by express delivery. ​ ​Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Tom & Teddy
Posted 11 months ago
The gift box was bent and cracked at the box seam. The tissue paper inside looks like it was crumpled up before placing it in the box around the shorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Bryanna, We are really sorry to hear how the gift box and tissue paper were delivered to you. Occasionally they can be damaged in transit when parcels are placed into heavy mail bags. We are so sorry about that and have issued a refund to you for the gift wrapping charge. ​ If you would like a new gift box and tissue paper sent out to you in extra protective packaging, please email contact@tomandteddy.com and we will arrange to send a new one by express delivery. ​ ​Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Tom & Teddy ​
Posted 11 months ago
Best swim shorts I've purchased ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.8 based on 179 reviews