Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.63 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
You guys make "great looking" things, quality products and at a good value.

Keep up great work.
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service.... I ordered from Canada and the shipping was super fast.
Love their designs and quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Love these swimsuits!!! Great quality and really unique patterns! Will definitely buy again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love Tom & Teddy bathing suits! Best swim material ever, comfortable, quick dry, and hold up well for many seasons. Only wish I had found them sooner!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. Excellent quality, fit and style.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ordering and return process was a breeze. Thank you for the professionalism.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchase a father and son set. I took too long to receive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there, apologies to hear that there was a delay in shipping, we specify delivery takes between 3-5 working days, your order arrived within 6 working days due to a courier delay. We are very sorry about this and will happily offer a full refund - please send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we will get this sorted for you. Many thanks Tom & Teddy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering once I found a pattern with adult and child sizes that matched.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful prints, and a large selection to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
sizes in swimwear vary in every print
Posted 1 month ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you have found differences in the sizing of the shorts you have purchased. We’re happy to replace any of the items you have bought that you feel are inconsistent. Please could you send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we’ll look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order , came in time for a birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
I love these swimsuits. Always buy matching pairs for my husband and son.
Posted 2 months ago
We love Tom & Teddy designs. The overall product is of good quality and durable. Our son enjoys matching his swimsuits with his father's.
Posted 2 months ago
Adorable and very well made. Can't beat the matching as well! Importantly, the customer service was incredible! When our trunks wouldn't make it before our trip (our fault for not picking faster shipping), the team actually had them rerouted to our vacation. They made it to Hawaii before we did! Looking forward to ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
We love these bathing suits. Both my husband and our grandson love them
Posted 2 months ago
They are a great company to deal with. Great Customer Service
Posted 3 months ago
I love the patterns and the feel of Tom & Teddy suits. They are comfortable and quirky. Great fun to wear. Got 'em for 3 generations of us.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic photo! We are so glad you like them :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Filthy used swim trunks
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection, easy site to navigate and fast shipping!
Posted 7 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.63 based on 86 reviews