Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.7 Rating 132 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Such good design and build. Thanks for not including that stupid draw string on the outside just because that’s what society says we have to do for swimsuits. The inside is much better with just a button on the outside. Way to think like Dyson or Jobs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The shorts were delivered in a decent amount of time but for some the sooner the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sizes in swimwear vary in every print
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you have found differences in the sizing of the shorts you have purchased. We’re happy to replace any of the items you have bought that you feel are inconsistent. Please could you send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we’ll look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They came fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beau maillot mais dommage qu’on ne puisse pas à l’ajuster à la taille!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, great quality product. Designs were true to color and perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The prints are cute and they shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality and designs of these trunks. The only issue is that the kid-sizes do not have draw-strings around the waist. My son is 4 1/2 and only the 1-2 size will fit him around the waist (he wears 4T shorts in all other brands).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would suggest adding drawstrings to kids swim trunks. Love the father/son patterns but is a bummer when son can’t wear them because waist is too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shorts are nice and well made but the sizing chart is off a bit. My son wears a size 4 (almost size 5) so I ordered the 3-4 size however they are very big on him and will have to wait almost a year to grow in to them. In all though they are nice. Love mine but wish they had an option with no netting in the shorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.72 based on 132 reviews