Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.8 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Love the brand! Products are simply fantastic. As good or better than VILEBREQUIN and Orlebar Brown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My grandson loves these shirts and the bathing suits as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These trunks look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great quality, lovely design, runs a tad bit larger than normal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great price, great quality. would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Surprise Christmas gift for 14 year old Grandson, hope he loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, great colors and extremely durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the colors
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great fit, great look, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
issue with FedEx they delivered to the wrong house. They replace them immediately. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service! I needed to exchange a size and everyone was so helpful and fast to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
tyty ty ty ty ty
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Comfortable, true to size in fitting, no fighting,l!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My husband’s favorite swimwear brand. Love the patterns that are colorful and cute but not too busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and quick to arrive. The wrapping looked great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Best swim shorts I've purchased ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love love Tom & Teddy. Looking forward to buying more things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love our Tom & Teddy's! Have ordered nearly a dozen for me and family members. They could make me one of the hottest geezers around the condo pool! One small item, though. I'd written (back on February 10) about a suit that had lost its elasticity and you wrote back saying you'd replace it. I thanked you and asked for an XL Blue/Ice Green Turtles. Since then, I've heard nothing. Can you follow up? Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love the quality of the swim trunks. The vibrant colors are also a plus. Will definitely continue to buy from this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was a breeze, just the way I like it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.8 based on 179 reviews