Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.63 Rating 88 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
The web site makes ordering easy.
Posted 1 week ago
You guys make "great looking" things, quality products and at a good value. Keep up great work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.... I ordered from Canada and the shipping was super fast. Love their designs and quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these swimsuits!!! Great quality and really unique patterns! Will definitely buy again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Tom & Teddy bathing suits! Best swim material ever, comfortable, quick dry, and hold up well for many seasons. Only wish I had found them sooner!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Excellent quality, fit and style.
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering and return process was a breeze. Thank you for the professionalism.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering once I found a pattern with adult and child sizes that matched.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful prints, and a large selection to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
It was quick on delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy order , came in time for a birthday.
Posted 2 months ago
I love these swimsuits. Always buy matching pairs for my husband and son.
Posted 2 months ago
We love Tom & Teddy designs. The overall product is of good quality and durable. Our son enjoys matching his swimsuits with his father's.
Posted 3 months ago
Adorable and very well made. Can't beat the matching as well! Importantly, the customer service was incredible! When our trunks wouldn't make it before our trip (our fault for not picking faster shipping), the team actually had them rerouted to our vacation. They made it to Hawaii before we did! Looking forward to ordering more!
Posted 3 months ago
We love these bathing suits. Both my husband and our grandson love them
Posted 3 months ago
They are a great company to deal with. Great Customer Service
Posted 4 months ago
I love the patterns and the feel of Tom & Teddy suits. They are comfortable and quirky. Great fun to wear. Got 'em for 3 generations of us.
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic photo! We are so glad you like them :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection, easy site to navigate and fast shipping!
Posted 7 months ago
fit and feel great
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality and design. Fun prints!
Posted 8 months ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.63 based on 88 reviews