Toner Laser Cartridge Reviews

4.92 Rating 83 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Toner Laser Cartridge
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Read Toner Laser Cartridge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-681-1292

Email:

sshamash@tonerlasercartridge.ca

Write Your review

Tell us how Toner Laser Cartridge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick with the delivery. The toner is just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Parfait, marci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. They called to verify that I had ordered the correct toner part. Parts were shipped promptly. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service was excellent. Will write a further review once I've used the toner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to install & working perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent toner cartridge. In particular your speedy response was immensely appreciated. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toujours satisfait du prix et de la rapidité de service. Merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy with their service. When I received a wrong item, they immediately corrected the situation and have sent me the correct item. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am extremely impressed with the prices, the quality of the products and the incredibly quick delivery of my order. I won't be ordering my toner laser cartridges anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price for a Brother Toner Laser Cartridge. Cannot find a a lower price. Not even with Brother. Support was needed because the Postal Service did not follow protocol by ringing the bell and obtaining my signature of receipt. They just left it by the door so it could be stolen OR I could say I never got it and get a second one for free. But once I reported this action to the people here, they were appreciative of my feedback and assured me they would look into this. Great people make for great companies. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have delivered as requested I dealt with Sameer and he is very good with his work fast and reliable. I have ordered 3 times and in set of 2’s and all 3 times I got originals unlike other web site who say it’s original and send Comparables
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and neat transaction and delivery. Thanks TLC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to an individual before ordering an he gave me the correct item and number to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm grateful that Sameer went above and beyond to find me a cartridge for my oooold Lexmark C500. Thank you Sameer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love how easy it is to order and if i need something not on the Website they will get it for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From order to delivery, it was very quick, and expedient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toner Laser Cartridge is rated 4.92 based on 83 reviews