Toner Laser Cartridge (TLC) Reviews

4.90 Rating 327 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Toner Laser Cartridge (TLC)
"My toner order arrived the following day, with Free Shipping. TLC had the best price for the genuine toner my printer needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick,easy and simple process.On time delivery.Staff was really nice and helpful when I contacted them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BETTIE LOU DEREU
Verified Buyer
"Good price, fast and free shipping. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY FAST SHIPPING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rita Casavant
Verified Buyer
"Toner not crisp or bold."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Benson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service! Since the original cartridge I needed was discontinued, they found a replacement for it. It arrived promptly, and although I have not used it yet, I am delighted to have it here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Benjamin Davie
Verified Buyer
"TLC has always been willing, in my experience, to search and make available items that are in their warehouse but not listed on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great resource for my business! Not only was the price better at TLC, but we did not incur sales tax and received the items more quickly than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your order and review:) We appreciate it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steven Coppens
Verified Buyer
"Everything was fine. Thank you. Sjc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rick Orourke
Verified Buyer
"3 orders, and 3 deliveries of exactly what we asked for, and in just a couple days. We will definitely continue to guide clients to your site. Thanks for your help. The online chat platform is an excellent customer service tool."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Nutt
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and fast delivery! Very pleased with this product performance and the price."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gregory Robertson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered two toner cartridges – one magenta, one cyan – from TLC for my discontinued Ricoh laser printer. First, they gave me a good price on both, but then TLC also shipped them very quickly. They arrived so fast, in fact, that I was wondering what was in the package I'd just received because I wasn't expecting them until several days later. I highly recommend TLC. Good selection of products, good prices, and great service. What else could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally satisfied. Fast delivery. Always receive the next day and you don’t pay for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good product and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product - very very helpful customer service. We had a last minute, urgent 2-day order late on a Friday night after they closed... The next Monday was a holiday and instead of making us deal with the two day arriving Thursday.. Tuesday morning when they processed the order, they upgraded our shipping at no charge to overnight it to us so we received it Wednesday. Lifesavers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it was perfect,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cassandra Williams
Verified Buyer
"Sameer Shamash helped me with my orders and was excellent with great customer service and problem solving skills. I will use TLC again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been purchasing all our printer supplies from TLC for the past 10 years. Never been disappointed. Great prices on the toners and my orders are always delivered very quickly. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna Sheets
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and quick service. Have purchased before and will again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toner Laser Cartridge (TLC) is rated 4.90 based on 327 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This