Toner Laser Cartridge (TLC) Reviews

4.88 Rating 397 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Toner Laser Cartridge (TLC)
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Ordering was so simple - I had a question before I purchased so I sent an email to TLC via on message, got an answer the very next day so I placed the order and it arrived in 2 days; shipped from AZ to OR where I live. I'd buy from them again - best price on the internet... beating all northers including Amazon, Office Max, eBay, and Office Depot etc. . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"no drama it arrived on time, was the correct cartridge and works"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and consistent pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was exactly what I needed - price was better than usual purchase place - arrived in a timely manner - packaging was very good - I will be using TLC for my other toner needs - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE, FAST SHIPPING PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price. Quick on time delivery. Second purchase went as well as the first. We will continue to use your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Seems to be very good, clear, crisp printing, We'll see how many sheets it prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ALWAYS DELIVER ON TIME - GREAT SERVICE ALL THE WAY!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Outstanding purchase experience. Lowest price around for name brand laser toner cartridge with incredibly fast free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received EXACTLY what I ordered; delivered in blazing fast time! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Works as expected genuine Canon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipment was delivered within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"N/A"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received order very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order process is easy and the shipping time is short. Easy to work with if you have questions as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and accurate. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"have only used it for 2 days.. all good so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toner Laser Cartridge (TLC) is rated 4.88 based on 397 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This