Toolden Reviews

4.38 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Toolden

Write Your review

Tell us how Toolden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although not the cheapest for certain item's if you are buying multiple item's they are definitely worth checking out as overall they came in the cheapest for the three items i purchased (a dewalt 887 impact driver and two batteries). The service was good with easy payment and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a makita 1400 watt 125mm /110v grinder it says sjs technology to combat vibrations, same as any other machine really but that's makita not toolden service from toolden 10/10.
Listened to what was needed and gave reasonable price giving it a month see how it goes,if ok purchase another then

Barry B
Posted 5 months ago
Bought from them and they are good tools
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and by far the best prices around. Very happy with my 9 piece makita kit delivered promptly to Dublin.. thanks again toolden.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb customer service. Helpful and friendly when they say they will ring you they do!!
Posted 1 year ago
I can only say by my experience that the service is first class with an excellent delivery service.
I have bought many tools from Toolden and would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Faulty Item - No replacements given to customers
Tool arrived with fault. (Dewalt) I had the tool a few days but this was the first use. Toolden refused to send replacement saying THEY NEVER REPLACE FAULTY TOOLS. The item has to be sent back to be repaired even though its BRAND NEW. The staff were ignorant, rude and had no consideration or understanding of consumer rights. As far as they are concerned their terms and conditions are law.

Dreadful service leaving me without a brand new tool I paid for. I have no idea when it will be returned. Terrible company - stay with the professional tool suppliers who give a knowledgeable backup.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices on power tool bundles, individual drills, batteries, chargers and accessories. A great value for money website for pros and DIYers. With plenty of regular updates on offers.
Posted 1 year ago
Toolden is rated 4.38 based on 8 reviews