TopCashback Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend TopCashback

How would you rate TopCashback ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"I have recently joined TopCashback after being with Quidco for several years and I am very disappointed with them. Several purchases, involving cashback of over £100, have failed to track smoothly and I have found their customer service unhelpful and somewhat arrogant. By contrast, I have had very little trouble with Quidco cashback and their customer service is friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JACKIE HEPBURN
"This is absolutely THE BEST cash back site EVERRRRRR :) you shop on line? go to Topcashback first and get ££££ for every purchase made through the site! Such a no-brainer ;-) what you waiting for people !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Junaid
"Excellent customer service get money back on your shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"15 Pounds and Argos Voucher for 5 pounds with my link love website with my link you will receive 10 pounds welcome bonus plus Argos voucher , just copy and paste link in web i saved personal over 300 from December ,used for switching suppliers ,insurance ,home ,broadband ,ebay,and much MORE ,use my link to get welcome bonus topcashback.co.uk/ref/member1256433204026"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"15 Pounds and Argos Voucher for 5 pounds with my link love website with my link you will receive 10 pounds welcome bonus plus Argos voucher , just copy and paste link in web i saved personal over 300 from December ,used for switching suppliers ,insurance ,home ,broadband ,ebay,and much MORE topcashback.co.uk/ ref/member1256433204026 use my link to get welcome bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Alison Ogram
"Very easy to use, to receive cash back is so simple, free money for buying what you wanted anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Managed to earn £267 cashback in last 6 months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hannah Ward
"This website has saved me so much money!!! It’s like I was getting paid to buy stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"smooth transaction, lots of options for money saving on purchases I actually want, or need."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Laurie
"Fast paying and easy to use. Free money for buying what you are about to anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stephen
"Best duel fuel quote availble today. Easy to switch without any issues. Great saving superb deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wahid Oughri
"what is there to say...if your gonna buy it anyway why not get cashback at the same time! easy to register and i got cashback on car parking at the airport and my food shopping #whynot"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mandy
"Very easy site to use. Lots of options for saving money and making it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Awesome every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jenna Smith
"Got my cash back on a few items from 75p on a £1 bottle of juice and £105 back on a talk talk internet package costing me £25 a month so pretty much free for 4 months with my cash back awesome :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TopCashback is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This