TopCashback Reviews

4.52 Rating 27 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend TopCashback
312 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
117 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
59 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TopCashback made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I wish I had found this site years ago, I buy the same stuff from the same place and save money. I have had over £600 back in 2 years, and all for free! crazy but amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you TopCashback? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Brilliant, I love this site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Safe money it's work great offer Sometimes can got lots free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Oh my gosh this is the best site on the internet, ive made so much extra money just by clicking through them. Thankyou topcashback! ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very reliable. Excellent and easy to use and register."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it is a great website you get money back in vouchers when you order through their link etc sometimes just 2% but it all ads up. I booked tui cruise through the link and got £80 put in my account from tui. company's offer percent back on there etc. always check top cash before buying any goods to see if they have offers for that company. you have nothing to lose but plenty to gain ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have recently joined TopCashback after being with Quidco for several years and I am very disappointed with them. Several purchases, involving cashback of over £100, have failed to track smoothly and I have found their customer service unhelpful and somewhat arrogant. By contrast, I have had very little trouble with Quidco cashback and their customer service is friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is absolutely THE BEST cash back site EVERRRRRR :) you shop on line? go to Topcashback first and get ££££ for every purchase made through the site! Such a no-brainer ;-) what you waiting for people !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service get money back on your shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"15 Pounds and Argos Voucher for 5 pounds with my link love website with my link you will receive 10 pounds welcome bonus plus Argos voucher , just copy and paste link in web i saved personal over 300 from December ,used for switching suppliers ,insurance ,home ,broadband ,ebay,and much MORE ,use my link to get welcome bonus topcashback.co.uk/ref/member1256433204026"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very easy to use, to receive cash back is so simple, free money for buying what you wanted anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Managed to earn £267 cashback in last 6 months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This website has saved me so much money!!! It’s like I was getting paid to buy stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"smooth transaction, lots of options for money saving on purchases I actually want, or need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A
"Great idea and even better when bonus offers applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Money back on shopping, usually good but sometimes payments are rejected for no apparent reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast paying and easy to use. Free money for buying what you are about to anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best duel fuel quote availble today. Easy to switch without any issues. Great saving superb deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate and loads of choices of shops to check what suits with my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TopCashback is rated 4.52 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support