Total Mortgages Reviews

4.95 Rating 86 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Total Mortgages
Read Total Mortgages Reviews

About Total Mortgages:

TOTAL MORTGAGES – MORTGAGE BROKER SERVING AUCKLAND AND THE WAIKATO
The easiest place on the web to apply for your next home loan

Visit Website

Phone:

0800777337

Email:

info@totalmortgages.co.nz

Location:

Level 1, 6 Princes Street, Hamilton Central

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Mortgages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Verry committed team, good serve.
Ready to answer with manners all our question. Verry happy
Posted 2 months ago
The team were very helpful and efficient.
I received good advice which resulted in a very favourable mortgage.
Posted 2 months ago
Just like to thank Total Mortgages for your Great service, excellent communication and speedy results.
Thanksyou
Posted 3 months ago
Was an effortless experience. Everything was quick and simple!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Jordan for all of your help, cannot thank you enough. It wasn't a smooth process for us (not your fault) but your advise was always excellent and I really enjoyed your flexible attitude to dealing with issues. I will defiantly use you again in the future and will recommend you to anyone. Thanks again - Shane, Jadey and Janice.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding non-judgemental service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, friendly and efficient. Would defiantly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Total Mortgages is the best. I would recommend everyone to use them. They helped me to get my mortgage approved in a very short space of time. They are very professional always there when you want to ask them something. Thank you so much for all the help. Im loving my new house

Kind regards

Misheck
Posted 4 months ago
Jordan was fantastic and helped us through the entire process. We were buying our first home and had no clue what we were doing until we talked to Jordan. Wouldn't have been able to do it without Total Mortgages.
Posted 4 months ago
Jordan was efficient and very helpful. He was easy to contact and we appreciated his great customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time we have used Total Mortgages and both times they have gone far above the call of duty for us and made us feel like royalty. They are always happy to help and take the time to explain things to us in detail so we have all the information we need to make a decision, they also offered advice when the saw we needed it and got us the best deal we could ask for. Lynette and Jordan you guys are truly amazing, thank you so much for everything
Posted 5 months ago
Jordan is a rock star, very helpful and very effective. The lending bank stated how impressed they were with the work undertaken by Jordan and team.
I was so impressed I recommended to my son to contact Total Mortgages for his lending.
I would highly recommend without hesitation.
Posted 5 months ago
We found TM easy to deal with, the team was helpful, informative and never made me feel like my questions were silly ones. The service was speedy and the communication easy.
Posted 5 months ago
Wanting to start the process of purchasing my first home, my brother referred me to Jordan Cameron at Total Mortgages. My brother had dealt with them previously and had high recommendations for them. From the beginning of the application process to completing the purchase of my first home, Jordan along with Lynette made the whole process stress free and went over and above to get the best possible outcome for me. Buying a house seemed daunting to me at first but with their help and guidance through the process I’m glad I decided to go with them. After purchasing my first home they also helped me get personal loans I had consolidated to make week to week finances more manageable. Grateful and appreciative for the team at Total Mortgages.
Posted 5 months ago
Its been a pleasure working with Jordan. I'll say it went smoothly apart from some last minute documentation requests but I think its just part of the process. His modern approach to his job is very impressive as evidenced by his usage of modern tools to get his job done. Will totally work with Jordan again when the opportunity presents itself.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic have already suggested them to other friends and family and they to have had there mortgage needs made easy
So helpful friendly and fast and the follow-up with everything was 100%, you won't regret using them.
Posted 6 months ago
Can't say enough great things about the team from Total Mortgages. Just absolutely brilliant. If you have dreams, these guys will make it happen!! I wouldn't hesitate to refer or recommend them. Jordan, Lynette and the rest of the team are amazing!!!! We are grateful for everything they have done for our Whanau. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Never thought we'd ever own a farm, but they made our dreams a reality.
Posted 6 months ago
We heard hardly anything from Jordan during the process and when drawdown was approaching and we were looking to lock in rates, we were chasing Jordan up and he kept telling us to wait until settlement date. We ended up organising a meeting directly with Westpac to lock in our rates and decide how we were going to proceed. Afterwards, Jordan contacted us and explained his hands were tied in this situation as it was a construction drawdown and we couldn't finalise anything until settlement which makes sense but we feel it still would have been nice to talk about our options with Jordan before settlement date.
Posted 6 months ago
Jordan was very helpful with our queries and very patient with the changes we made, some last minute. I have recommended him to some of my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, always available for a chat when I had questions and took care of the bank for us, so we could focuses on finding the right house.
Posted 6 months ago
Total Mortgages is rated 4.95 based on 86 reviews