Total Mortgages Reviews

4.94 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Total Mortgages
Read Total Mortgages Reviews

About Total Mortgages:

TOTAL MORTGAGES – MORTGAGE BROKER SERVING AUCKLAND AND THE WAIKATO
The easiest place on the web to apply for your next home loan

Visit Website

Phone:

0800777337

Email:

info@totalmortgages.co.nz

Location:

Level 1, 6 Princes Street, Hamilton Central

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Mortgages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic have already suggested them to other friends and family and they to have had there mortgage needs made easy
So helpful friendly and fast and the follow-up with everything was 100%, you won't regret using them.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't say enough great things about the team from Total Mortgages. Just absolutely brilliant. If you have dreams, these guys will make it happen!! I wouldn't hesitate to refer or recommend them. Jordan, Lynette and the rest of the team are amazing!!!! We are grateful for everything they have done for our Whanau. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Never thought we'd ever own a farm, but they made our dreams a reality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We heard hardly anything from Jordan during the process and when drawdown was approaching and we were looking to lock in rates, we were chasing Jordan up and he kept telling us to wait until settlement date. We ended up organising a meeting directly with Westpac to lock in our rates and decide how we were going to proceed. Afterwards, Jordan contacted us and explained his hands were tied in this situation as it was a construction drawdown and we couldn't finalise anything until settlement which makes sense but we feel it still would have been nice to talk about our options with Jordan before settlement date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jordan was very helpful with our queries and very patient with the changes we made, some last minute. I have recommended him to some of my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, always available for a chat when I had questions and took care of the bank for us, so we could focuses on finding the right house.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's hard to put into words just how amazing Jordan and the Total Mortgages Team really are. At first we weren't sure if we wanted to use a mortgage broker. When we purchased our first home 7yrs ago we used one, we weren't that impressed, to say the least (different company). This time around it was a completely different experience. We had in depth discussions regarding what we wanted and what we needed to purchase our next (bigger) family home. We felt listened to and Jordan and his team looked at every angle and avenue to make our dream a reality. When i got frustrated with my husband's many (stupid) questions, Jordan would just laugh and answer him. Not once did Jordan make us feel like it was to hard, or that we were bothering him. We are extremely pleased with the result achieved by Jordan and the Total Mortgages Team and can't thank them enough!! We have already referred family and friends to Jordan and his team and will continue to do so - they are fantastic!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prompt support ! greatly appreciate your help
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful taking a lot of stress out of the business of buying a home. Jordan was pleasant to deal with many thanks for your service would recommend Total Mortgages
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome survice and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
A streamlined, efficient and friendly team who were extremely helpful in securing us a mortgage. We were recommended Total Mortgages by our real estate agent and we're so glad we went with them!
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure to work with the both of you. Great service and we felt we knew what was going on each step of the way.

Thanks
Megan
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan Cameron and his team has been very professional and accommodating during the time that we we're finding a bank to approve our home loan until the settlement of our new home. Their team was prompt in providing feedback, was patient in giving us information and was clear on explaining the details of each document required in the process. I would recommend them to our friends because of their high quality of customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
From the beginning of the process Jordan and Lynette have been awesome.
They have answered all queries quickly and anything we have asked they have been able to get done.
Highly recommended for anyone wanting a mortgage!!
Posted 1 month ago
Omg these two went above and beyond every time, Always sing their praises and tell people use Jordan
Posted 1 month ago
Really appreciate Jordan being so supportive through the process and acting on our requests efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Me and my partner were recommended Jordan and the Total mortgages team and we couldn’t be more pleased with them. Very clear and concise communication. Jordan has a lot of knowledge around the Mortgage business and always just a phone call away which was handy as it was our first time buying a home and we plenty of questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good! We only had 5% deposit, debt and one of us had been in our job less than a year and did not have enough Kiwisaver contributions for the first home grant. But they found us a bank and sorted us out with a loan with barely any effort on our part!
Posted 1 month ago
Very accessible service and always available. The team worked hard toward mutual goals and achieved the best and desired outcome under hard circumstances such as covid thanks team
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan was amazing. Nothing is too much hassle to organise and he makes everything really easy. We’ve used Total mortgages 2 x now and highly recommend the whole and their professional service. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Total Mortgages is rated 4.94 based on 51 reviews