Total Mortgages Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Total Mortgages
Read Total Mortgages Reviews

About Total Mortgages:

TOTAL MORTGAGES – MORTGAGE BROKER SERVING AUCKLAND AND THE WAIKATO
The easiest place on the web to apply for your next home loan

Visit Website

Phone:

0800777337

Email:

info@totalmortgages.co.nz

Location:

Level 1, 6 Princes Street, Hamilton Central

Very efficient and also supportive with this process. It also meant that I was able to meet deadlines and gain the purchase of my new home. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jordan was very helpful with getting a home loan for us when we seemed to struggle directly through banks. the process was made much easier than doing everything ourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team is excellent, extremely helpful and resourceful! I would recommend to anyone building a house or looking for a quick and efficient turnaround for funding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordan was brilliant. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordan was incredibly helpful, good advice and nothing seemed too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made life much easier by sorting out a great mortgage for us . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much to Jordan who helped make the process of us buying our first home completely stress free. We would thoroughly recommend his services to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We worked with Jordan to buy our first home! The process was so smooth and stress free - highly recommend. Thanks total mortgages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the exact deal I wanted thanks to Total Mortgages. I was kept informed every step of the way and my emails were responded to promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed and happy with service. Excellent communication, particularly by Lynette. Good advice and care shown throughout process. Pleased with experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, efficient, honest and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service with excellent communication right through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynette was super helpful along my journey and Jordan too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a very professional service with Jordan. Would highly recommend him and his services. We appreciate how he helped us to get into our first home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, efficent and knowledgeable. All members of the company went out of their way to make the lending process stress and hassel free. Highly recommend Total Mortages!! Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We couldn’t have bought our first home without the knowledge and help from total mortgages! Lynette was amazing throughout it all, we felt like she was always happy to answer all our questions! Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy communication and provide updates re:progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Oliver, I hope you are enjoying the new house - JC
Posted 1 month ago
Total Mortgages is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews