Transactly Reviews

5.00 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Transactly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Transactly Reviews

About Transactly:

Transactly is an innovative technology platform improving the efficiency and experience of the real estate transaction for all parties involved. Agents and transaction coordinators use our tools to better manage their business and provide an unprecedented client experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-271-7003

Email:

support@transactly.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was recommended by another agent to use Kelsey Armstrong at Transactly. This was a game changer for me. Kelsey took care of all the tedious and time consuming details of a transaction and freed up my time immensely. Her letters were better than what I have used in the past. She is on top of EVERYTHING! I highly recommend Transactly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our Transactly Coordinator, Laura, has helped us out TREMENDOUSLY! She is very professional and never misses a beat! We are VERY thankful to have TRANSACTLY on our team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Transactly Coordinator is the best! Transactly keeps my business running smoothly even while I’m on Vacation! Highly Recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love our TC, Priscilla!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My TC was very knowledgeable and professional. All was handled in a timely manner on her end. I am looking forward to many more transactions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Transaction Coordinator, Jo Ann Nicholson, is FANTASTIC! She is SO organized and on top of everything so I have complete peace of mind that each step from contract to close is handled timely and properly. Their level of customer service and quick respond time is super impressive as well. Highly recommend Transactly, especially Jo Ann. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Briana was great and made my transactions smooth, saving me time to focus on the customer services part of the transaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura was fantastic to work with and made my life easier. She was always in front of everything, responded in a timely manner and kept things running smoothly! Loved working with her!
Posted 1 month ago
Kelsey is the best! Clients love ❤️ her :) She pays attention to the small details and does not miss a beat. I learn from Kelsey on our weekly calls as she brings a different perspective from her experience as a broker and often times her ideas are way better than mine. Kelsey brings immeasurable value to my business and I'm super grateful. Thank you Kelsey!
Posted 1 month ago
Kristi Sellers is absolutely stellar! She was on top of her game the entire way through the transaction. I will most certainly be hiring her for future transactions. The Transactly platform is easy to follow and simplifies the process!
Posted 2 months ago
Leslie is my forever transaction coordinator! She is very organized, detailed and knowledgeable with each transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
We worked with Jennifer in several transactions and were very satisfied with her knowledge and help. I wish I knew about this company before.
Highly recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
Signing up with Transactly is one the best business decisions I've ever made!
Posted 2 months ago
Taleea has been great and she has been on top of the transaction the whole way!
Posted 2 months ago
Melinda was amazing and had everything covered through the transaction. Highly recommend her and will be using transactly on my next transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Priscilla with Transactly was AMAZING! She was on top of EVERYTHING and made the entire transaction very smooth. I have enough to worry about and I had peace of mind the entire time with Priscilla as my TC. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Being a Transaction Coordinator with Transactly is so freeing. They believe in me and support me every step of the way!
Posted 3 months ago
Danielle goes above and beyond and is all around awesome to work with. Every employee of Transactly should follow her attitude and attention to detail, Danielle most definitely deserves a raise!
Posted 3 months ago
Love Lupe I. !! She’s amazing and super attentive to minute details. Thank you for making my work and life easier!!
Posted 3 months ago
Briana was great. This really made my life easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Transactly is rated 5.00 based on 68 reviews