Transactly Reviews

5.00 Rating 43 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Transactly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Transactly Reviews

About Transactly:

Transactly is an innovative technology platform improving the efficiency and experience of the real estate transaction for all parties involved. Agents and transaction coordinators use our tools to better manage their business and provide an unprecedented client experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-271-7003

Email:

support@transactly.com

JoAnn is amazing! She seem less Ly runs the entire transaction from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jax was professional and on top of things very quick to return items requested! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie was great to partner with. Always on top of requests and made the process smooth! Jaylene
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive , knowledgeable !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Transactly learned about my business needs and connected me with an amazing Transaction Coordinator. She stays on top of deadlines, is timely in responding to emails and keeps a calm demeanor throughout the transaction. Thank you Transactly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya was outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My name is Bubba Mills and I am the owner of Corcoran Consulting & Coaching. Our company coaches the top 2% of Realtors in the United States (and 5 other countries). I have several clients that have transitioned from in house Transaction Coordination to Transactly with amazing results. Transactly not only has a system for the Realtor, Title Company and Buyer/Seller to track progress, they are staffed with experienced and personable people to work the files. If you are tired of your TC not doing their job, or you only have 1 TC and they call in sick, have to take dog to Vet or god forgive them if they want to take a vacation -- then Transactly is your solution. If someone wants to take vacation, another TC covers their files. You don't have to pay employment tax, desk fees, benefits, holiday pay etc. You dont have to give them computers or technology; which gets expensive as most small business owners understand. And lastly, you can use that desk in your office for a Sales person that works on Dollar Productive Activities. I recommend Transactly to anyone in the Real Estate Industry. It does not matter if you are a single agent or a large team - they are the cost effective solution to your business needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sommer was a wonderful person to deal with and she always made sure everything was in order. Easy to deal with and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jax did a great job keeping up with everything throughout a rather complicated transaction. My team and I enjoyed working with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My agents love using Transactly's transaction coordinators. I love it because I know the details of each transaction are being taken care of, and the paperwork I receive as the broker won't have any issues. In addition to saving the agent time, the service saves my brokerage time. I'd give this service 10 stars but I'm limited to 5!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Transactly makes the process to have help so easy with transaction follow up. Great service as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience! My agent in LA was knowledgeable and helped guide us through the entire buying process, including through a couple of complications that arose during the escrow process. Was always available & responsible. Did a very good job of negotiating a number of key items that were important to us with the seller/seller agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TC was very prompt and helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Entire team was very easy to work with. Smoothest transaction of the year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine did a wonderful job. She’s very personal and professional. She helped make it a very smooth transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with and amazing in transaction coordination.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tanya was great and efficient with what needed to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
She kept me informed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine was awesome, I will definitely work with her again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Transactly is rated 5.00 based on 43 reviews