Transactly Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Transactly

About Transactly: Transactly is an innovative technology platform improving the efficiency and experience of the real estate transaction for all parties involved. Agents and transaction coordinators use our tools to better manage their business and provide an unprecedented client experience.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-271-7003

Email:
support@transactly.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"My first transaction went smoothly and they helped me understand the process & even helped process my final paperwork to get my commission check processed quickly. Highly recommend. Thank you!"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"It was a great experience working with Tanya and Transactly. Thanks for the prompt responses and attention to detail!"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Tanya Bowles made this a very successful easy Journey will be using this again can't wait yo work with Tanya again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick response time!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Tanya was a tremendous help during a busy week. Sent the info over to her and she took care of getting my listing put together and uploaded to the MLS. Saved me time and allowed me to get back on the phones to prospect for more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far I’m loving the experience Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am an Agent filling in for the Whitney McNair team. Working with Kerri has been a breeze! She is efficient and on top of her files. I have truly enjoyed the collaboration."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Christine has been great to work with, very efficient!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great results from Buffy in Central FL. Use her before you lose!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"-------------------------"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so glad to have the help! Angela was such a big help to me I would recommend her highly!! Thank you Angela"
Posted 1 month ago
"Agent Jamie Cook was great. Super responsive, knowledgable, personable, hard working, and attentive. There were lots of challenges with the sale and she exceeded all my expectations."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience. I was connected with Greg Drake and he was just stellar in every aspect of our new home purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Transactly helps all parties stay in the loop and gives us a leg up on our competitors by providing a platform to stay transparent and on track. I highly recommend it!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great leads and great customer service with this platform"
Posted 4 months ago
"I found Transactly online because I needed a real estate agent. Transactly sent me contacts for a couple of agents and those agents called me by phone to discuss my needs. Transactly also emailed me several times to check up on me. I think Transactly did a good job getting me an agent because the agent I got was top rated and his team went out of their way to get me benefits from the deal that I wasn't expecting."
Posted 4 months ago
"We LOVE that our clients now have access to their offers as soon as we do! With Transactly, all parties involved in the transaction can truly serve as partners and collaborators throughout the process."
Posted 4 months ago
"Transactly is a great tool for keeping me informed through my home sale and purchase processes. It's easy to use and saved me time. I was always able to find the information that I needed. I highly recommend it for buyers, sellers, and agents. Transactly Team ---- Keep up the good work!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Buyer rebates are still a new concept and Transactly makes it easy and simple to find a great agent to work with resulting in closing on a property. Very happy with the result, will recommend to anyone buying a property."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love working with Transactly. Always making sure the communication is smooth with the clients."
Posted 5 months ago
Transactly is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews