Trees for a Change Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,072 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 2nd March 2018
Bob
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No follow up or information given to the person after donation is made.
Helpful Report
Hello there- the contribution you made was to a Custom Grove set up by the deceased's family. As requested by the family, the grove will close in one week and at that time all the sympathy messages from the contributions for the entire grove will be sent to the family along with a framed certificate. So, I am sorry if you were mistaken, but the family will definitely get lots of information about their grove including all the names and messages from everyone who contributed.
Nothing was ever received from these people...nada, zilch, zero
Helpful Report
Hello there- since your gift was a contribution to a Custom Grove, we don't send anything to you, but your trees get added into the grove and your message gets sent to Kyle's family when they decide to stop taking contributions (which at least right now will be on Friday.)
there is nothing to say that the money went to planting a tree for the person in question. For all anyone knows is that someone could be 10.00 richer
Helpful Report
Actually, Steve, we provide more information about our trees- photos, maps, driving directions, a name registry, etc. than ANY other tree gift company out there. I take great pride in running Trees for a Change with integrity and love. For me it is ALL about the trees and connecting people through offering tree plantings as meaningful gifts. Please do check out our "Find a Tree" feature on our website. https://www.treesforachange.com/pages/find-a-tree-name-registry
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,072 reviews