Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,097 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery and excellent price for the product .
I recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
Taking too long with return
Posted 1 year ago
Mint stuff express delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service !
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID! Company run by conmen
Their website had clearly indicated that they would cover the return postage. (page returns-i39)
However, after I have returned my items they decided to take this web page off their website and referred me to a different web page which states £2.5 postage for return.
Furthermore, they charged me £5 for my return not £2.5 as they stated.
I am completely confused how a company can change their return policy twice after I have bought something from them.
They are taking advantage of people who don't bother with small amount differences.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some trainers online and paid for them with a store collection waited for over a week after I revived and email to say they had been dispatched still no trainers or email to say they were in store ready for collection. I had to ring the store and they told me that they had them ready for me to collect however if I didn’t ring up to check I don’t think I would of been informed they were there.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Posted 1 year ago
Nice one got my shoes in nice packaging fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
My 1st order with Triads was incorrect so not very impressed. My son decided to keep the wrong item and I was refunded the difference after chasing them up.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Happy with my product/order. Arrived very quickly and with more than adequate packaging. Will shop here again for certain.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick,efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
The Security Tag was left on the jacket i bought!
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices & fast delivery to europe from UK. Quality is 5/5.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the transaction! Will buy from Triad again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product range. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent back a return in order to get a full refund and they are yet to get back to me leaving me at a loss of £50. Would not trust this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward transaction, prompt dispatch and delivery. Everything as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase was delivered on time in perfect condition. Delighted with my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting on a reply to my email guys regarding a return.
Posted 1 year ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,097 reviews