Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought a Belstaff Hoodie in the sale for £80, still additionally had to pay £3.99 for shipping which I was very unimpressed by and cannot wrap my head around as in this day and age most
places offer free delivery or at least when you’re spending that much shipping should be free.

In addition to this the packaging my order came in was such awful quality and looked poor. I thought I had ordered something from a cheap online store instead. When paying a lot of money for a luxury item the least you expect is some attention to detail and effort to go into the packaging that the item will be received in, especially if it is expensive. However this is clearly not the case for Triads and they do not care how a customer receives their expensive goods.

If I ordered something of Harvey Nichols for £80 and it came like the way this item had, I would never buy from there again. Hence I will not to be placing another order again with yourselves. Really disappointed in your customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Sent item back for replacement but got a partial refund. When questioned was told maybe re-order the item in the correct size. Would have done if I hadn't been given only a partial refund when I just wanted a straight swap and filled the correct paperwork in to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered on time.
However, one item was not delivered and no information presented only the immediate refund of monies
Posted 1 year ago
1/18/2019: ordered two jackets
1/25/2019: asked for status
1/25/2019: got refund for one jacket
1/25/2019: asked which jacket was shipped: no response
1/28/2019: got email from FedEx: shipment notification
2/1/2019: received the package
Posted 1 year ago
Needs to be shipped in boxes
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
Where are my shoes?
Sent my order back last week which were too big.
Asked for smaller size to replace. Not received yet and not replying to my email so far???

Regards
Neil King
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices and very quick delivery times..Will be buying from Triads again in the near future
Posted 2 years ago
We had a problem with delivery of the goods, Triads were helpful but Dpd were rubbish, happy with the goods that Triads supplied.
Posted 2 years ago
I want to contact me ASAP to talk about exchange
Posted 2 years ago
Although I appreciate you having the trainers in stock and being able to buy from you,I didn't appreciate paying £4 for delivery and not even attempting to deliver them to my address,just dropping them off at a supermarket 4miles away.And also the box its self was so damaged I had no choice but to throw it away,so nothing to store them In
Posted 2 years ago
Product and price were fine although paid for next day delivery which did not happen, although i was within the time limit.
Posted 3 years ago
I found my shoes too big, so sent them back (the form is a little unclear) to be replaced with a size 7 - then heard nothing! I then had to write to you, whereupon you informed me I would not get them till I paid postage. So all bit muddled.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to purchase.
Great price.
Ships to USA.
Loss 2 stars for not over boxing or double boxing shipment. The shoe box arrived extremely damaged.
Posted 3 years ago
Shoes had quite clearly been worn, couple of marks. Convoluted returns policy meant cracking out the toothbrush and just putting up with it...
Posted 3 years ago
I was extremely happy once I received my goods. The box and item were in pristine condition. It matched perfectly with the pictures and description posted online.
Posted 3 years ago
Great top but dirty mark on chest.. Hope it comes out in wash ?
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, fast shipping but poorly packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Due to volumetric weight charged by couriers all international orders are bubble wrapped all UK orders are double boxed.
so sorry for the inconvenience if you add a note on the order we would have made an exception & double boxed for collectors
Posted 3 years ago
Good price on the item. Item was not delivered next day even though I paid extra for this. Emailed Triads about this and got a nonchalant email blaming it on the delivery company.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Your order came in & was shipped same day for next day delivery. Unfortunately the courier which delivers nearly all parcels next day did not complete your delivery on next day & it was delivered the following working day. We do apologize for our couriers we do understand this is disappointing for people however it does not happen very rarely so sorry.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery only it was delivered in the wrong colour from the colour ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery very good, little disappointed belt did not come in a storage bag ( when I've brought VW belts before always got a storage bag). Otherwise happy will product
Posted 3 years ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews