Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was ok.
Posted 4 years ago
I got a half price deal on the shoes I ordered, and they arrived very quickly.

However, one of the shoes has clearly been on display as it is visibly faded compared to the other. I don't recall seeing this mentioned on the site. I'd assumed the shoes were on sale because they were end of line, rather than damaged.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi can you please return the shoes for a full refund if you are not happy. We are really sorry and do apologize if one item has been in the shop window? Its really surprising though as they should have been checked before dispatch? regards
Posted 4 years ago
Tracking number of the parcel should be provided upon dispatch

Better courier should be used.. Dhl / fedex / ups, which have better delivery and experience in tracing the parcel
Posted 4 years ago
Hi we use interlink express for UK customers DPD for Europe & have just switched to fed ex for rest of the world thanks for your comments which we do appreciate.
Posted 4 years ago
Quite happy with the Adidas SPZL Hochelaga I bought from Triads, though the quality of the actual shoes isn't all that great, I wasn't too happy to receive the trainers in a box that had a hole in it either.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi really sorry you did not find the quality of the shoe all that great however these are competitively priced shoes @ £79 so the quality would not be as high as a £200 pair of shoes. You are also the only guy to complain about the quality on this collection however we will pass your comments onto Adidas UK. All these shoes were double boxed on this release so was it our cardboard box with a hole in it or the Adidas box as we are not sure ? & you have not contacted us to lodge a complaint as yet. regards sorry for your disappointment.
Posted 4 years ago
If Only Your Dispatch Team Can Dispatch My Order More Quickly Like Other Online Stores,I'll Give You 5 Star Rating For Sure.
Posted 4 years ago
contacting the customer service is really poor and there is no many collection points around only your main store
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ebrima There was a misunderstanding on this order as you put down an incorrect billing address which raises your credit score & delays your order. Secondly you asked for the goods to be collected in store when we are based on Teesside & you are up in Edinburgh. I believe we got a little cross wired there? Warm regards
Posted 4 years ago
The company didn't email me to let me know there was a problem with the order, once sorted good delivery thanks:)
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there was a problem with your order as you put down an incorrect billing address for your card? & the email address was from Connor however the delivery & billing person was Megan so was suspicious. there was also a delay over the busy post Christmas sales in trying to get this resolved we do apologize. regards
Posted 4 years ago
thanks but next time ease up on the shipping cost ??????
Posted 5 years ago
Not that great I brought a coat it didn't come in a sleeve. Delivery guy
left £300 pounds of gear with nebuoirs I did not say this was OK Other than that the merchandise is sweet.
Posted 5 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 6 years ago
hello
I returned the item I bought (order no.TRI87225) as it was too big and as yet I have had no refund or news about this item so I will reserve judgement until then
Posted 6 years ago
There was a problem with my payment which no one contacted me about but very helpful service when I called
Posted 6 years ago
Easy process however the lack of communication was disappointing. When goods ordered I received confirmation but then no email to say I could collect my items. When I tried to phone the Internet team the mail box was full! Thankful I spoke to a very helpful person in store who resolved the issue.
Posted 6 years ago
All well and good, but the support is very poor. In my letter I said 15 times. Improve the efficiency of the support, guys. And so, thanks for the good stuff;)

-------------------
Regards from Moscow, Oleg.
Posted 6 years ago
Satisfactory on all aspects of service and delivery
Posted 6 years ago
My order arrived without a return label. Please can you let me know how to return the item and receive a refund?

Order # 75598 (TRI75598).

I emailed you about this a couple of days ago but haven't received a reply yet.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Constanze Daubler

constanze@post.com
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Constanze,

I have spoke to my colleague and he has now e-mailed you over a returns label, sorry for the inconvenience. Returns are free so if you just complete the form and pop it in the parcel back to us we should be able to issue a refund.

Kind Regards,
Triads
Posted 6 years ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews