Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Still waiting on a reply to my email guys regarding a return.
Posted 1 year ago
Banging product. Great price. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and well packed
Posted 1 year ago
made the order was a good discount, very quickly delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered late on Monday night & items arrived Wednesday morning.
Excellent communication and service, would recommend. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Quick delivery. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Sharp service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. All the paperwork was sorted out very fast and the car was in spotless condition. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Triads was the only online store that had a specific style wallet by Vivienne Westwood that I was looking for. Being from the US, I had never heard of Triads but I decided to order it because I really wanted that wallet.
I received my order in less than a week and I’m very pleased with my purchase! I had no issues with ordering and when I did email a question, I received a response promptly. I will gladly order from them again!
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received the package yet. I called FedEx, but he said he didn't have it. Please tell me the shipping number and the location of the item now.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product range good communication great sales
Posted 1 year ago
Would Buy Again . Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Timely delivery and amazing price (Sale item). No issues whatsoever!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, item well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
The goods arrived perfectly packed and in no time. The price is right and the customer service is faultless. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and great prices!
Posted 1 year ago
Good.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Exceptionally happy with my purchases!
Posted 1 year ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews