Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described Fits Perfect. Thanks Gavin
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service. Easy to use website. Couldn't fault Triads! Would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
This size is good and jeans so excellent. I will continue focus on this website.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, and I like the fact you can pay for your goods once you’ve received them. Also very fast delivery at no extra cost.
Posted 1 year ago
The perfect long distance transaction. Great stuff, globally sourced to your door really quickly. Thanks to the good people of Traids. ✅✅✅✅✅ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Jacket arrived within 2 days,didn’t like the jacket on and sent it back and got a refund within 10 days.would use again
Posted 1 year ago
no problems, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service really good staff and product awesome and will be using triads again as the brands it sells I mainly wear stone island lacoste fjallraven cp company and Norse project keep up the good work best shop in the north east but a long shot
Posted 1 year ago
Bought pair of shoes with shipping to czech republic. Shoes came in 5 days in perfect condition. Really recommend this shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Le site est top, rien à dire my nigga
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company and Great Trainers.
Superb Customer Service.
Posted 1 year ago
Original delivery date was scheduled for March 28. I received it on Mar 7. In New Jersey! 10/10 would buy from Triads again
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great service from Triads
Posted 1 year ago
Good, reliable service. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of airmax 93 on sale half price for £44.50 on Saturday, paid for standard delivery & they arrived on Tuesday. Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service speedy delivery product in perfect condition
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and 5 star speed on delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews