Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,099 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery. Exceptionally happy with my purchases!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good deals
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, quick service!
Posted 2 years ago
It’s been 2 months since I ordered and I still have not received my order yet. Could you please follow up promptly. I’ve alrd made payment!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product great service
Posted 2 years ago
I didnt receive my delivery, in DPD website it says that they didnt found my adress (besides everything is correct at it), and I dont have any answer of triads about it. My first buy at triads and I do not recomend at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Item as described Fits Perfect. Thanks Gavin
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service. Easy to use website. Couldn't fault Triads! Would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Sent item back for replacement but got a partial refund. When questioned was told maybe re-order the item in the correct size. Would have done if I hadn't been given only a partial refund when I just wanted a straight swap and filled the correct paperwork in to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought few Stussy shirts and pullover, even though the chart is as guideline, the sizes showing on its size chart which is absolutely useless, a way too large than the actual size, otherwise I won't bought them at the first place! I spent long time to surf for few clothings and paid the shipping (£20) to Hong Kong, and now need to pay the postage (another £22) to send them all the way back to UK for the refunds straight after i have received the shipment! Wasted my time and miney, very very disappointed and will not buy again from Triads!
Posted 2 years ago
This size is good and jeans so excellent. I will continue focus on this website.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, and I like the fact you can pay for your goods once you’ve received them. Also very fast delivery at no extra cost.
Posted 2 years ago
The perfect long distance transaction. Great stuff, globally sourced to your door really quickly. Thanks to the good people of Traids. ✅✅✅✅✅ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟👍
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping was very fast considering it was international and my Clark's arrived safe and sound
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Jacket arrived within 2 days,didn’t like the jacket on and sent it back and got a refund within 10 days.would use again
Posted 2 years ago
no problems, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,099 reviews