Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick international shipping. Great price. Would shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
I incurred a charge for using something called Klarna when paying for my jacket in full by credit card. I emailed Triads after and whilst they were prompt with the reply, they were less than helpful and I've still got to pay MasterCard £5.89 (a cash fee).

I tried to retrace my steps with another purchase, but again it was sending me through Klarna.

This is the second time I've had issues with Triads. The jacket to be fair was reduced in the sale and a decent price, but that's two issues in two purchases now so I won't be rushing back. A shame really as their range and prices are good.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought pair of shoes with shipping to czech republic. Shoes came in 5 days in perfect condition. Really recommend this shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Le site est top, rien à dire my nigga
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company and Great Trainers.
Superb Customer Service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service swift and prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Original delivery date was scheduled for March 28. I received it on Mar 7. In New Jersey! 10/10 would buy from Triads again
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great service from Triads
Posted 1 year ago
Good, reliable service. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I tried to get information regarding the sizing of the product before I bought it, through both the contact section in the website (2 e-mails) and social networks, but never got a reply. Thus I eventually had to call the store to get the information.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of airmax 93 on sale half price for £44.50 on Saturday, paid for standard delivery & they arrived on Tuesday. Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service speedy delivery product in perfect condition
Posted 1 year ago
They are advertising and actually allowing you to purchase items that are non existent and was told on day of delivery they dont have the product after I'd called, have to wait 3 to 5 working days for a refund
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and 5 star speed on delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality t.shirt an very fast delivery 10/10 will be ordering again very soon
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered adidas human race, cheap price for delivery, got it in time. All cool, thx
Posted 1 year ago
Great shoes, exactly as advertised and good customer service when sorting out address issues. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good order received in three days
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price, fast international delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and at a great price defiantly use again
Posted 1 year ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews