Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered and delivered on time.
However, one item was not delivered and no information presented only the immediate refund of monies
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery, extremely happy!!
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a certain item but I was looking for a discounted price. I found that at Triads and I got it very soon. So I say I'm satisfied with Triads. This is a excellent seller.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and clothes are awesome
Posted 1 year ago
Good, prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice shoes .
Posted 1 year ago
Have shopped with Triads several times and always have a great experience, items are always delivered very quickly and they use DPD which is great!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good!!!!^^
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent purchase great price and service
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have purchased from Triads won't be the last I'm sure. Fast delivery with regular updates. One very pleased Casual.
Triads 5 star review on 17th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Poor packaging when the parcel came. costumer service rude
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and superb product (Yuketen) will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery with good product
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, will definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery , great price ,great product will shop again
Posted 1 year ago
I do. not like given bad reviews but I had to to this very un helpful company
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Great and fast comunication!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptionally quick delivery. Great product range and prices aren't a rip off for good designer brands
Posted 1 year ago
PERFECT! Recommend. Delivery a day earlier than expected! Chuffed and on time for our sons night out! Great price....best price out there on the boss belt we bought! Son loves it too! Always a bonus!
Posted 1 year ago
I received a perfect item and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews