Plexaderm Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,389 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
4.6
Based on 1,389 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Peter D
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Ileana F
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
William E
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denise S
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denise S
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
Jennifer J
Plexaderm 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Gloria C
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am not using the plexiderm. I find it hard to believe that any skin product marketed as saving, repairng, improving your skin doesn't have a sum screen in it. When I was finally able to read the small print telling me that plexiderm made my skin more sensitive to the sking, I tried it with putting my sunscreen on top but I don't like the feeling of stuff on my skin. One layer of lotions, etc, I will put up with but not two. Thereforee, I do not want any more sent and would like information as how to return the products, etc. I haven't communicated with the company as I have been involved in many medical tests, which hopefully are now complete.
Helpful Report
Hello Dean, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with Plexaderm. We are going to have a team member reach out to you directly via phone to assist you with returning the product.
I use it under my eyes to get rid of the bags. It works terrific.
Helpful Report
Hello Evelyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying Plexaderm!
I am happy with the product
Helpful Report
Hi Sheryl, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to know you are happy with Plexaderm.
I love the way it works but it doesn't look good with my foundation make up.
Helpful Report
Hi Constance, We are happy to hear that you love the product. If you are using a makeup please be sure to make sure it is water-based.
It is a very good product. I do not use it everyday, only when I go out. I am a care giver for my husband so my away time is very limited. Truly a good product.
Helpful Report
Hello Kathleen, Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you love Plexaderm!
I love Plexiderm! It's really been a game changer for my eyes. I saw great results from day #1. I recommend Plexiderm to all who struggle with dark circles, puffy skin under your eyes, and wrinkles.
Helpful Report
Hi Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We are thrilled to know you love Plexaderm!
I use this product every day and it's a great product. I usually purchase at least 3 to 4 capsules each time. The last time I made an order one capsule was empty. no product whatsoever, I was going to call but I don't have time to convince your marketing person that I received an empty capsul. so I didn't bother. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Hello Donald, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and bring this to our attention. A customer care representative will be contacting you with the number we have on file so that we can resolve any potential issues.
I am 64 years old and have very dark circles under my eyes. I am so thankful for Plexiderm because it removes the circles and makes me look so much younger!
Helpful Report
Hi Julie, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day! 😊 Best, The Plexaderm Team
The only thing that works!!
Helpful Report
Hi Deb, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know that you are enjoying Plexaderm!
Best product ever... Use it everyday..
Helpful Report
Hi Diane, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day! 😊 Best, The Plexaderm Team
the one product that does what it says very happy with it, use it everyday and it reduces the bags under my eyes in 10 minutes highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Hi Michael, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day! 😊 Best, The Plexaderm Team
The first one I bought was effective and last 6 hours. Now the succeeding purchases is only lasting effect 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Hello Elma, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The application process is very important when applying Plexaderm, please be sure that you are applying Plexaderm to a clean dry face. If you find yourself still not seeing the results that you previously were your skin may be reacting differently to it over time.
I like it a lot but was surprised when one of my orders had the individual applications in it. i like the bottles can I exchange them? Thanks Danni Dunn
Helpful Report
Hello Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry if there was any confusion when placing an order, we would be happy to have someone from our customer care team reach out to you.
I love it. I can feel it tightening my skin in minutes! Only cosmetic question is .. I think if I apply too heavy it leaves a caky type area under my eves where I apply it the most. And advise? Besides applying a lighter amount? Add a moisturizer?
Helpful Report
Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for leaving a review! If you are experiencing any residue you may be using too much product we would recommend using less per application. You could also try a water-based moisturizer.
I like it Jane used it fir st least three years. I’m waiting fir my new order. I guess it’s going to be different. Won’t have to pump it out. Was suppose to receive today. Not yet Mayb tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Hello Marykay, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you have any questions regarding tracking for a order please feel free to contact our customer care team.
Was very good
Helpful Report
Hello Toya, we are happy to hear you enjoyed the product!
Love the product. I have bags under my keys. Big different with the product. I order more when I have two bottles left. Once again, love it
Helpful Report
Hi Thelma , Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day! 😊 Best, The Plexaderm Team
Plexaderm works better than other brands. However, I still use some of the other brands because the price of Plexaderm prohibits the daily use of your product. Many family and friends won't buy Plexaderm because of the price.
Helpful Report
Hello Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please always keep an eye out for potential specials.
This product does exactly what it said that it would. Use it for special occasions and when I go out. Thank you for this, Regina Ergen.
Helpful Report
Hi Retina, We are thrilled to know you are enjoying Plexaderm!
Plexiderm has changed my life and I can look under my eyes now after I put it on.l I call it miraculous. It works instantly yo remove puffiness and eye bags which was really upsetting me as I age. I want to thank you,will order again soon. Cindy
Helpful Report
Hello Cindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!
Plexaderm is rated 4.63 based on 1,389 reviews