Plexaderm Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,690 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
4.6
Based on 1,690 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm 5 star review on 22nd November 2022
Patsy L
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Sandra S
Plexaderm 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Peter D
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Ileana F
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
William E
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denise S
Plexaderm 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Denise S
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very hard to squeeze out. But I like the product. Make it a soft package, maybe like a sm ketchup tube.
Helpful Report
I love the Plexaderm product for under my eyes. My only disappointment with the product is that it cannot be used with my makeup, so I use it only on those days when I do not wear my base makeup. I would like to take this opportunity to express my dissatisfaction with the "new" delivery system provided for the product -- the little dispenser pods that require me to peel off a protective foil to access the product. While I understand the company had problems with the prior pump dispenser, it was MUCH better to use!
Helpful Report
It’s ok for a short time of day, but it’s not working like other products on the market.
Helpful Report
Hate the new packaging. Bring back the bottle please!
Helpful Report
I love the product. For me, it works great. The only thing I don't like is the change in the packaging. I prefer the pump bottle over the individual squeeze applicators. I have arthritis and it is difficult to get the liquid out.
Helpful Report
I cannot empty the little tubes of plexaderm. There is still more plexaderm in the tube after I canNOT squeeze out any more. I have cut the tubes in half and found 3-4 more treatments inside. That is just UNACCEPTABLE! I have had to cut each tube in half, tape it back right after using the residual amount. So that its not wasted. Please find another way to deliver it. I love the product though.
Helpful Report
I have been using Plexaderm for many years. I still had a pumper left when I decided to reorder. Much to my surprise, you replaced the pumper with individual tubes that were suppose to provide enough for two applications. Each tube is hardly enough for one application and the quality of the product is much thinner and less effective. I was so disappointed. Your product met my needs for so many years and now I am going to see if the are other companies that sell a similar product. I would have paid more to have the pumper with the same quality product as before instead of those tube. Someone made a very poor decision switching to make more money. Unsatisfied Longtime Customer!
Helpful Report
Hello Linda, We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator and we appreciate you being such a longtime customer. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
Plexaderm products are amazing - I have been using the Rapid Reduction Serum since June, 2020. My only complaint is the most recent change in packaging to the small tubes. They are difficult & frustrating to use.
Helpful Report
Hello Sue, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
Great product. It works with minimal use of product to tighten skin. I like the dispenser format as opposed to the tubes.
Helpful Report
Hello Blaine , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
Best cosmetic enhancement available for any person female or male for otc sale…no surgery required!
Helpful Report
Hi Sofia, we agree Plexaderm is the best! Thank you for leaving such awesome feedback!
I LOVE my plexaderm..I dont leave the house without it on....IAM turning 85 this week, and IT HAS MADE SUCH A DIFFERENCE, IN MY LOOKS...Iam just about ready to order again.. thanks, June Pierce
Helpful Report
Hi June, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
Works pretty well but would be better if you could use it on top of makeup. Price is a little high. I think it makes your eyes worse over time though because it’s stretching the skin.
Helpful Report
Hello Anne, Thank you for taking time out of you're day to leave a review. Please know that Plexaderm is a cosmetic and is only temporary. Make up can be used however it must be water based. Also please feel free to keep an eye out on our website for any future specials.
I love this product. I am sad that you changed to the tubes rather than the pumps - I am 61 years old & have severe arthritis in my fingers so struggle with the tubes. Other than that I am very happy
Helpful Report
Hello Cathy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase should you decide to do so again.
Do not like new packaging. Does not reseal & dries out. I feel like I have wasted 1/2 of packet. Don't think will re-order
Helpful Report
Hello Lisa , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase should you decide to do so again. There is also a how to guide in the packaging that explains how to properly re seal the tubes.
I love the product itself, it works just as advertised. The part I don't like is the container it is packaged in. I have tried a couple of different ones, but the one I'm currently using is the little tubes. The problem is that after the first few applications, it is very difficult for my arthritic hands to squeeze the product out of the tube. I don't want to throw it away until it is used up. Please work on a new way to dispense the product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Hello Pat, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
excellent product. It works. strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Hi Carlos, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
I've used it for several years under my eyes. I'm on several eye drops because of eye problems. It takes care of the bags under eyes but doesn't last as long as they say it would.
Helpful Report
Hello Estella, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product. Please not that everyone's skin is different however on average the product does last as long as we advertise.
This is my hidden secret I can put a little dab under my eyes and I look about 15 years younger it is absolutely amazing and it lasts me all day. I am so happy I want to tell all of my friends about it so they can look beautiful too this stuff is life changing!!!
Plexaderm 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Hi Kim, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
I absolutely hate the new packaging with individual doses. The packaging is difficult to manage, allows for only one to two applications, wastes the product that is still in the package but can't be removed, and significantly contributes to our global problem of plastic waste. I will not purchase this product again unless the packaging return to a pump or another less wasteful and less polluting solution.
Helpful Report
Hello Jeanne, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase. We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
I have been a customer for years. I have fought the battle of Plexaderm's many issues with product dispensers. I could tell a few stories, but no need. The latest issue is with both the single round and the single with the funny look and "screw" off top. Both are terrible and because I don't cover my face with the product, I lose at least half because it hardens. I even put in a zip lock back to remove the air.. still lose product. Absolutely the worst! Seems with the price and the advertisements dollars you must spend, you would make a dispenser that works and give me the full product I pay for. I plan on finding another company that satisfies. Calling "customer service" provides no help at all, but does provide an attitude. If you are interested in further discussion, you can phone: 404.402.0304 John Murillo
Helpful Report
Hello John, We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator and for the negative experience with our customer care team. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
Plexaderm is rated 4.6 based on 1,690 reviews