Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@nsebh.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Twin Coast Cycle Transport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very helpful and accommodating to assist us with other plans around our twin coast ride. Very thankful. Highly recommend this service. Very good value and very efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Great day out on the Opua to Kawakawa stage - the organisation and bikes were great and it was a fabulous day for ride in a wonderful part of the country with friends
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and communication! Would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, good price and friendly driver. Definitely recommend for shuttle service on the Twin Coast Trail and suggest you as was recommended to us and ride from Kaikohe to Opua. Lots easier than the other way.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with,good communication,accurate pickup and drop off times and really helpful with any additional requests We enjoyed our ride with this company
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service - highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommend the team at Twin Coast Cycle transport. Ken & Ryan were great hosts as they got us under way each day for the trail ride. Friendly, punctual - great service.
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn't recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport enough! Right from our first communication nothing was a problem. For us, communication was really important as we were travelling from a distance so we wanted things to run clockwork - and they did. The shuttle turned up 10 minutes early, the driver (Robin) carefully loaded our bikes like they were his own He checked and double checked that they were secure. He chatted on the way giving us tips about the ride ahead, as he had done it himself previoulsy. Again, nothing was too much trouble. For us it was a great start to our ride and I give Twin Coast Cycle Transport a solid 10/10! Thanks so much Bob and the team
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome service. professional and helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. They dropped us at Kaikohe - had a great coffee at the cafe in the Bank and then set off. Really comfortable E bikes - friendly staff got us all sorted. Lovely lunch at the Station in Kawakawa - great trip.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome company! Very helpful and accommodating. Cherie was very informative about the local History and went out if her way to assist with our bike shuttle. Highly recomended
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for all your help with the Coast Cycle trail. Everything was great and your team were most obliging. We enjoyed the Trail. Angela
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and reliable transport. Easy to deal with and happy to oblige when we wanted to stop to grab some food and when we arrived in Horeke 3 hours ahead of schedule...they came to get us right away! Thanks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! We had a bit of a strange wish, but that was no problem at all for Ken and crew. This allowed us to cycle the most beautiful part with our girls (8 & 11 years) Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
Great people, great service, great ride 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to arrange, the person was easy to deal with and the quality of the bicycles was good
Posted 7 months ago
Twin coast cycle transport enabled us to have a great day out on the northern cycleway. Great service, great communication, very responsive. Would love to use again and recommend to others
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication and prompt and efficient service. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service. They were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help one of our couples who had a problem with their bike rack. The ebikes we hired were very good. I would recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
transport worked very well for us. Driver from Horeke to Opua 9robert) very aimiable. Overall 5 out of 5
Posted 7 months ago
Twin Coast Cycle Transport is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews