Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews

4.89 Rating 97 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to arrange, the person was easy to deal with and the quality of the bicycles was good
Posted 1 month ago
Twin coast cycle transport enabled us to have a great day out on the northern cycleway. Great service, great communication, very responsive. Would love to use again and recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and prompt and efficient service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. They were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help one of our couples who had a problem with their bike rack. The ebikes we hired were very good. I would recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
transport worked very well for us. Driver from Horeke to Opua 9robert) very aimiable.
Overall 5 out of 5
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic .Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent ebike ride on a great trail from Ōpua to Kawakawa
Posted 2 months ago
we felt that transport itself was good but however a bit too expensive
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great time on the trail and Robert picked us up in Kaikohe with thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Bob and Robert were very friendly and helpful. Organised us with great bikes and instructions/suggestions. Easy to talk to and provided drop off/pickup transport in a timely manner. Would totally recommend Twin coast cycle transport.
Posted 3 months ago
Our driver was waiting for us when we finished our ride, and delivered us and our bikes safely back home. Great service thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great experience with Twin Coast Transport.
They were well organised , friendly , knowledgeable and offered great support to us on the trail.
The communication was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to future cyclists .
Posted 4 months ago
It doesn't look like a big shop, but great service! We had a very good trip!
Posted 4 months ago
Overpriced
Posted 4 months ago
A friendly and well-organised crew at Twin Coast Cycle Transport! The cycle ride is beautiful and perfect for families - a well made trail and well marked. The pick-up of our bikes, gear transport and return of bikes worked seemlessly.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly service and didn't take long to get back to Opua
Posted 4 months ago
The team were really friendly and very knowledgeable of the route. The bikes were in great condition and came with the additional equipment which led to a care free, fun and enjoyable ride. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Twin Coast Cycle Transport were very accommodating of our needs and provided responsive and flexible support to maximise our enjoyment of the Twin Coast Cycle Trail.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommend these guys. We used TCCT to transfer our luggage and pick us and our bikes up at the end, transporting us back to the start. Great advice and fast communication
Posted 4 months ago
lovely service , very chatty and looked after us well went over and above by showing us a few sites thank you for your efforts
Posted 4 months ago
Twin Coast Cycle Transport is rated 4.89 based on 97 reviews