Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service and communication! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, good price and friendly driver. Definitely recommend for shuttle service on the Twin Coast Trail and suggest you as was recommended to us and ride from Kaikohe to Opua. Lots easier than the other way.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with,good communication,accurate pickup and drop off times and really helpful with any additional requests We enjoyed our ride with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend the team at Twin Coast Cycle transport. Ken & Ryan were great hosts as they got us under way each day for the trail ride. Friendly, punctual - great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport enough! Right from our first communication nothing was a problem. For us, communication was really important as we were travelling from a distance so we wanted things to run clockwork - and they did. The shuttle turned up 10 minutes early, the driver (Robin) carefully loaded our bikes like they were his own He checked and double checked that they were secure. He chatted on the way giving us tips about the ride ahead, as he had done it himself previoulsy. Again, nothing was too much trouble. For us it was a great start to our ride and I give Twin Coast Cycle Transport a solid 10/10! Thanks so much Bob and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service. professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. They dropped us at Kaikohe - had a great coffee at the cafe in the Bank and then set off. Really comfortable E bikes - friendly staff got us all sorted. Lovely lunch at the Station in Kawakawa - great trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome company! Very helpful and accommodating. Cherie was very informative about the local History and went out if her way to assist with our bike shuttle. Highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all your help with the Coast Cycle trail. Everything was great and your team were most obliging. We enjoyed the Trail. Angela
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and reliable transport. Easy to deal with and happy to oblige when we wanted to stop to grab some food and when we arrived in Horeke 3 hours ahead of schedule...they came to get us right away! Thanks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! We had a bit of a strange wish, but that was no problem at all for Ken and crew. This allowed us to cycle the most beautiful part with our girls (8 & 11 years) Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great people, great service, great ride 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange, the person was easy to deal with and the quality of the bicycles was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Twin coast cycle transport enabled us to have a great day out on the northern cycleway. Great service, great communication, very responsive. Would love to use again and recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and prompt and efficient service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service. They were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help one of our couples who had a problem with their bike rack. The ebikes we hired were very good. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
transport worked very well for us. Driver from Horeke to Opua 9robert) very aimiable. Overall 5 out of 5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic .Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ebike ride on a great trail from Ōpua to Kawakawa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews