UK-appliances.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK-appliances.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK-appliances.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084326466

Email:

sales@uk-appliances.com

Location:

14 Kingsway,Coney Hall Parade,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK-appliances.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service prompt deliver and good communication would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review, we hope you visit us again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Worth a 'Very Good' on the basis of price alone but a good service otherwise. After the first attempt at delivery was thwarted because I didn't respond to their calls they re-arranged the delivery very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the comments and we hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Customer service very good all my questions were answered immediately will definitely use UK Appliances in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you we hope you shop with UK-appliances.com again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Superb service at a brilliant price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review, please visit us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased bosch dryer and washer and very impressed with both price and service. Requested for urgent delivery which was arranged. Definetly use their service in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the comments and we look forward to dealing with you in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
I dealt with Steve at UK Appliances to purchase 2 ovens, gas hob, dishwasher, freezer, gas hob and extractor fan as part of my home renovation project. I had no prior dealing with the company but found them through a google search for Siemens steam ovens. My purchase resulted in Siemens and Bosch appliances and a Elica hood over 2 deliveries. I recommend them based on my experience of price competitiveness and personalized service. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure helping you with your purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
I was really impressed with these guys. I found what I wanted in the shop and entered the model in to their website and saved £160! Helpful, informative and friendly on the phone. Item was delivered when promised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review and we hope you choose to shop with us again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and good prices decided to visit the showroom and look at what I was purchasing. Everyone was very helpful even made me a coffee! Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You are welcome to visit anytime we all hope to see you again soon
Posted 5 years ago
Great prices, delivered when they said they would and all very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are pleased to be of assistance.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and great prices, called up and was given the stock status there and then. Paid for the order and was kept informed by regular emails until delivery. Thanks will definitely use again????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review and we hope to be of service again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Great value for money, easy to choose what I wanted from the website and ordering process was quick and painless. Delivery was prompt on the day and when I had a query post installation it was resolved quickly and easily by phone. Great service overall. The only thing that didn't happen properly was the information about the delivery slot. I was told by email I would be told my delivery slot the day before and in the end I had to call on the day to find it out. Otherwise all very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with and order items not even on the website which meant I could order everything from one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our Libebherr arrived within 5 days of ordering in well packaged and undamaged. Only criticism was that no advice on delivery date was provided it was by luck we were in. Suggest you give them a call one the processing email is received. Price was cheapest on market so would visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, very helpful delivery man. Very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review and we hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Paid for a Samsung Fridge, never received. No response to multiple email or calls. Avoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have a paid for and not received my Miele fridge from 9th of March. Phone and emails not been replied to even went to shop and saw the amount of paperwork to be dealt with on the desk, buyer beware, you have been warned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful service from UK-Appliances. Website says they let you know delivery dates within 48 hours. 2 weeks on from the order date of 16 May and still no communication so emailed and called, but heard nothing. Also contacted their ‘sister’ company Paul Turnham Kitchens (this name was on my PayPal receipt) on social media who were slightly better at getting back to me but still couldn’t give me a delivery date. Got an email from Uk-appliances saying due to the lockdown they weren’t working! They were quick enough to take my money. If they weren’t operating they should have closed their website to orders. Now at 2 June and they are ‘just startIng’ to put orders through their suppliers again so it might be 7+ working days until I receive my order. I have now asked for a full refund. Fed up of the lack of communication and being messed around. Do not buy from this disorganised company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company should not be taking orders now, they just do not respond to any emails, why not?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK-appliances.com is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews