www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Getting a property inspection report for my visa was a breeze! They offered an early morning slot that fit my work schedule perfectly, and their expertise made the whole process smooth. This is my second time using them, and the quality hasn't changed a bit in two years. If you need a top-notch home report for your UK visa application, look no further!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience with this company has been ‘exceptional’. Their responses to our questions have been timely and professional. Definitely recommend to anyone needing accommodation overcrowding report for UK spouse visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you're navigating the often-stressful world of UK visa applications, let me tell you, Evergreen Engineers Ltd is an absolute lifesaver! My journey with them for my Entry Clearance Visa application was nothing short of fantastic, and I can't recommend them highly enough. Time is precious when dealing with visas, and Evergreen Engineers Ltd understood that perfectly. They completed the entire property inspection process, from scheduling the visit to delivering the meticulously detailed report, within 24 hours! Their swiftness and efficiency took a massive weight off my shoulders, making a potentially stressful experience smooth and worry-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone I dealt, from the customer service over phone through to the surveyor visited my house, were exceptional. Lovely, entusiatic people, who go the extra mile to make the entire process a new car special. The surveyor was excellent, nothing was a problem and all my questions answered immediately, even out of hours. A clear dedicated person who loves what he does, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him; a great ambassador for the company. Thank you gor great levels of customer care & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Rahman wasn't just a surveyor; he was a valuable resource. He offered helpful advice and helped me all way to ensure my report was perfect. It felt like he genuinely cared.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service. I wholeheartedly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd and Mr. Rahman for their 5-star "property inspection report for Uk entry clearance visa application" service. Thank you, Evergreen Engineers Ltd, for making the visa application process stress-free and successful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd exceeded all expectations. They weren't just a team of professionals completing a task; they were invested partners in my family's future. My urgent need for a property inspection report for my visa application was met with not just efficiency but also genuine empathy and understanding. They went above and beyond every step of the way, from accommodating my tight timeline to offering valuable advice and going the extra mile to ensure the report was comprehensive and flawless. Their dedication to excellence and their willingness to truly support my needs were truly remarkable. Thanks to their incredible efforts, I can approach this critical stage of my visa application with confidence and optimism.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd more highly. They made the entire process of getting a property inspection report for my UK visa application smooth, stress-free, and incredibly professional. If you need a reliable and trustworthy surveyor, look no further!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What truly impressed me was the personal touch they brought to the entire process. They took the time to understand my specific situation and tailored their approach accordingly. They were always available to communicate, and I felt confident that they genuinely cared about the success of my visa application. More than just a business service, Evergreen Engineers provided a truly supportive and reassuring experience. Their dedication and genuine care made a world of difference during what could have been a stressful time. I cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone looking for a top-notch property inspection report for their spouse visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company for property inspection report for UK visa application. Very professional service will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company for property inspection reports for visa applications. Prompt responses. Special gratitude to Mofizur, who was exceptional throughout the process. Highly knowledgeable and courteous individual; one of the best professionals I've encountered. Highly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had an incredible experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd. The team's amazing service and kindness are simply amazing. Their assistance was outstanding from the beginning to the end in obtaining the report, which made the whole procedure easy and stress-free. Because of their professionalism and quick service, I highly recommend them! I will definitely use their services when I need to extend my visa again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd. Prompt and very efficient service for Property Inspection Report for UK visa application. I have no hesitation in recommending their service to anyone looking for the immigration inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the property inspection report for my spouse visa application without any hassle. Exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful company for property inspection report for UK visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently used Evergreen Engineers Ltd's property inspection report service for my UK visa application, and I was incredibly impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. From the initial inquiry to the final report, they were always responsive, helpful, and patient. Their inspector was knowledgeable and thorough, and he took the time to explain each aspect of the inspection to me. The report itself was well-written and easy to understand, and I had no doubt that it would be accepted by the Home Office. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd to anyone who needs a property inspection report for a UK visa application. They are a great company with a team of experienced and knowledgeable professionals who will make your experience as smooth and stress-free as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The report was completed quickly and to a very high standard. It was well-written and easy to understand, and it clearly demonstrated that the property met the requirements of the Home Office. I was particularly impressed with the detailed information about the property's size, layout, and amenities. I would highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd to anyone who needs a property inspection report for UK visa and immigration purposes. They are a reliable and professional company that provides a high-quality service. Their team is knowledgeable and experienced, and they are always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't have asked for better assistance. My situation was given due consideration, and I was provided with some very helpful advice. The process was clearly explained and not hurried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd is an excellent provider of property inspection services for UK visa and immigration applications. Their unwavering commitment to quality, professionalism, and customer service has earned them a well-deserved reputation for excellence. If you are seeking a reliable and experienced partner to navigate the complex world of UK visa and immigration property inspections, look no further than Evergreen Engineers Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Throughout the process, Evergreen Engineer's communication was excellent. They kept me informed every step of the way, from scheduling the inspection to delivering the report. They were also very responsive to my questions and concerns. Overall, I highly recommend their property inspection report service to anyone seeking a UK visa. Their expertise, efficiency, and professionalism are unmatched. Thank you, Evergreen Engineers Ltd, for your excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 169 reviews