www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 262 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The surveyor was fantastic! He made the entire process of getting my property inspection report for my family visa application a smooth process. From scheduling the appointment to finalizing the report, he was incredibly helpful and ensured everything was completed accurately. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd absolutely deserves 5 stars! Their property inspection report service for my spouse visa application was exceptional. From the very beginning, the process was smooth and efficient. Surveyor Rahman was fantastic. He patiently explained everything involved in the inspection and was incredibly helpful throughout. He was even available to answer my questions outside of office hours, which put my mind at ease. Evergreen got the report back to me promptly, which was a big stress reliever during a busy time. Overall, I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you're looking for a reliable and professional company to handle your spouse visa property inspection, look no further than Evergreen Engineers Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Impressed by Speed: Evergreen Engineers impressed me with their fast turnaround time. Completing the report in just a day showcases their efficiency. Knowledgeable and Supportive Surveyor: Mr. Rahman, my assigned surveyor, was a wealth of knowledge. He consistently provided helpful advice and encouragement, even before I officially hired them. Highly Recommended: Based on this experience, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers to anyone needing a property inspection report for immigration purposes. Their service stands out from the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rahman's friendly and professional demeanor made the experience very pleasant. He grasped my situation quickly and offered a solution for my accommodation for my visa application that worked even better than I had originally planned. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Evergreen Engineers Ltd comes highly recommended from me, especially for anyone needing a property inspection report for their UK visa application. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm writing to express my sincere satisfaction with the exceptional service I received during my recent property inspection report for a UK visa application. From the initial inquiry to receiving the final report, the entire process was smooth, efficient, and professional. The staff, particularly [Surveyor Name] (if applicable), were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. [Surveyor Name] (if applicable) clearly explained the inspection process and readily answered all my questions, even outside of business hours. This clear communication made the whole experience stress-free. The inspection itself was thorough, and the final report was detailed, well-structured, and delivered promptly. I have full confidence that the report meets all the UKVI requirements for my visa application. Overall, I cannot recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd. highly enough. If anyone needs a reliable and professional property inspection service for UK immigration purposes, I will definitely recommend your company. Thank you again for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
. ———— As a London-based immigration solicitor, I've consistently recommended Evergreen Engineers Ltd for my clients' UK visa property inspections. Their team, particularly Inspector Rahman, has been incredibly supportive and efficient. I simply provide my clients with Evergreen's contact information, and they handle the rest directly. The feedback from my clients has been overwhelmingly positive, and they know they can reach out to either myself or Evergreen for any questions. Thank you, Evergreen Engineers, for your outstanding service! I highly recommend you to anyone needing a property inspection report for a UK visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great customer service - They were efficient; friendly and professional. Listened to our requirements and prepare the inspection report in very short time. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd impressed with their high-quality work and professional service. Their report was perfect for my UK visa application, and Mr. Rahman was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you! I highly recommend them and will definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The entire Evergreen Engineers Ltd. team was incredible! Farjana, the customer service advisor, and Mr. Rahman, the surveyor, were both incredibly professional and committed to helping me get the property inspection reports I needed for my UK visa application. They were very responsive by phone and email, kept me informed throughout the process, and made me feel confident and supported. Evergreen Engineers Ltd. truly provided exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A co-worker suggested Evergreen Engineers Ltd, and they were fantastic! We had a tight deadline and our schedules were all over the place, but their surveyor was incredibly accommodating with scheduling and worked efficiently to complete the job quickly. We really appreciate their help – we wouldn't have been able to pull it off without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd absolutely deserves a 5-star rating! Their property inspection report service for my UK visa application was exceptional. From the very beginning, the process was smooth and efficient. The staff, especially Surveyor Mr Rahman, were incredibly professional and helpful. He clearly explained everything involved and were always responsive to my questions, even outside of office hours. The inspector conducted a thorough inspection of the property and provided a detailed, well-structured report that met all the UK immigration requirements. The report was delivered promptly, which was a huge stress reliever during the visa application process. Overall, I cannot recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd highly enough. Their expertise, clear communication, and commitment to customer service made the entire experience positive. Anyone needing a reliable and professional property inspection report for UK immigration purposes should definitely use their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Applying for a spouse visa for the first time, I felt overwhelmed by the property inspection requirement. Thankfully, I found Evergreen Engineers Ltd online and was immediately connected with surveyor Mr. Rahman. He patiently explained everything and was always available to answer our numerous questions. Their service was fantastic, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd to anyone needing a property inspection report for a UK immigration application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The entire experience was incredibly positive. The process was straightforward and efficient, thanks to the company's dedication to customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection report for UK immigration purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In my experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd., they provided a professional and efficient property inspection report for my UK spouse visa application in London. Their staff, particularly surveyor Mr. Rahman, were incredibly helpful and responsive. They went above and beyond to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed by Evergreen Engineers' efficient service! They listened to my needs and scheduled the appointment quickly. I got my visa and immigration property inspection report in no time. They were also very responsive by phone and text, answering all my questions promptly. If you need a property inspection report for immigration, I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting the property inspection report for my spouse visa was a easy process thanks to Mr. Rahman! He explained everything clearly and efficiently, taking care of everything on my behalf. He was even available outside of regular hours, and always happy to answer any questions I had, no matter how simple or complex. His service was truly unique – professional yet friendly. I can't express my gratitude enough for his assistance. Communication was fantastic, no matter the time of day. Highly recommend Mr. Rahman – ask for him by name! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting a property inspection report for my UK visa application with Evergreen Engineers Ltd. was a breeze. Their staff, especially surveyor Rahman, were professional, knowledgeable (particularly about Home Office requirements), and handled my request efficiently. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the exceptional service provided by Evergreen Engineers, the entire process of obtaining the property inspection report went incredibly smoothly. We are truly grateful for their expertise and dedication, which helped to alleviate some of the stress associated with our family visa application. If you are looking for a professional and experienced company to handle your property inspection needs, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never applied for visa application, so was not knowledgeable of the process of getting the inspection report for my non-EU partner. Luckily my solicitor referred this company and they make the entire process so simple and easy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. impressed me with their smooth and efficient service. From scheduling the appointment to receiving the inspection report, everything went incredibly well. Their agent, Rahman, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, kind, and addressed all my questions and concerns attentively. He was also very respectful and professional, making the entire process stress-free. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers and will definitely use them again in the future. They're worth recommending to all my loved ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 262 reviews