www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Property inspection report east London Stress-Free Experience: Throughout the entire process, Evergreen Engineers made the property inspection stress-free and worry-free. Their excellent communication, efficient service, and clear pricing structure made everything straightforward and manageable. Knowledgeable and helpful: Rahman's expertise in property inspections and visa requirements was invaluable. He provided insightful advice and guidance, making the process stress-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Property inspection report East London. My property inspection reports for my visa application were crucial, and Mr. Rahman from Evergreen Engineers went above and beyond to help. He was incredibly responsive, even starting communication right after I contacted them, and ensured everything was finished well before the deadline. Huge thanks to him! I'll definitely recommend him to anyone needing property inspection reports in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience in getting a property inspection report for my spouse visa application. Very helpful staffs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Surveyor Rahman was an absolute gem. His expertise in property inspection and UKVI regulations was evident throughout the entire process. He patiently answered all my questions, explained everything in detail, and made sure I understood every aspect of the report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contact was smooth through their website. Booking my preferred slot was easy. Filling the form was tricky, but their phone support cleared it up. The surveyor was amazing - polite and helpful. Got the report on the same day! Top-notch service, highly recommend for immigration property reports.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with visa applications can be stressful, but Evergreen Engineers Ltd took a huge weight off my shoulders. Their professionalism, efficiency, and clear communication significantly reduced my stress levels and boosted my confidence in my application. Knowing I had a high-quality report prepared by experts gave me peace of mind and allowed me to focus on other aspects of the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Property inspection report East London. Evergreen Engineers were incredibly efficient throughout the entire process. Booking the inspection was easy and convenient, and the surveyor was able to visit my property on a date and time that worked perfectly for me. The report itself was delivered on time and in a clear, concise format, making it easy for me to submit it with my visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company completely blew me away with their customer service. Not only were they fast, friendly, and knowledgeable, but they were also incredibly honest and helpful. They didn't push me to buy anything, instead offering various options and even suggesting a cheaper alternative. I felt valued and respected throughout the process, and the surveyor was a joy to have around. The prompt report delivery was just the icing on the cake. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a positive and honest service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The entire process was impressively efficient. The appointment was scheduled promptly, the inspection was conducted swiftly, and the report was delivered within the promised timeframe. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd and Surveyor Mofizur to anyone requiring a property inspection report for UK Immigration and Visa purposes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amending the inspection report was a pleasure, thanks to their fantastic service. They were incredibly helpful,understanding, and efficient. The entire process, from booking the inspection to receiving the final report, was smooth and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wondering service. Very helpful easy the house survey report for m fiancee visa application. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Property inspection report East London. The inspector who visited my property was fantastic. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, taking his time to thoroughly assess every aspect of the house and answer all my questions. He even pointed out some potential issues I hadn't noticed, which saved me from future headaches! Honestly, Evergreen Engineers went above and beyond. Their quick service, qualified inspector, and clear communication made the whole process stress-free. They truly understood the importance of my visa application and ensured it was handled flawlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience obtaining an immigration accommodation report in the UK through Evergreen Engineers Ltd was nothing exceptional. From the very beginning, I was met with a level of support and helpfulness that exceeded all expectations. Every member of the staff I interacted with, from the initial consultation to the final report delivery, was professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in ensuring my success. Beyond their technical expertise, the staff at Evergreen Engineers Ltd displayed a genuine empathy and understanding of the anxieties that often accompany the immigration process. They treated me with respect and compassion, recognizing the personal significance of obtaining the accommodation report for my visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rahman's deep knowledge and meticulousness put my mind at ease. He patiently answered my questions, booked a convenient appointment, and delivered a comprehensive report promptly. Top-notch service, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Property inspection report East London Without a doubt, Evergreen Engineers Ltd. exceeded my expectations on all fronts. Their prompt scheduling, meticulous inspection, and rapid report delivery were exactly what I needed to navigate the visa application process with confidence. Surveyor Rahman's professionalism and expertise were the icing on the cake, making the entire experience stress-free and positive. I definitely recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd. to anyone requiring a housing inspection report for their UK visa application. Their service is quick, reliable, and top-notch, and you can rest assured that your report will be in the best hands with Surveyor Rahman. Thank you once again for your incredible service! You made a massive difference in my journey to the UK. Sincerely, Greg Taylor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wholeheartedly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd for their outstanding service in preparing immigration accommodation reports. Their highly effective and efficient team, particularly Mr. Rahman, ensured a smooth and stress-free process. Mr. Rahman deserves all the praise! He expertly guided me through the immigration accommodation report process with Evergreen Engineers. Their whole team is fantastic, and I'm happy to recommend them to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting the property inspection report for the spouse visa application from this company was a dream. Fast, efficient, and results in hand, all in one day. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professionalism and Expertise service . Mofizur was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took the time to explain the inspection process and address any concerns I had with clarity and patience. His expertise in UK immigration housing requirements put me at ease knowing everything was being handled accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Property inspection report London. Throughout the entire process, your team was incredibly responsive and communicative. I always felt informed and supported, and my queries were always addressed promptly and efficiently. This level of customer service truly exceeded my expectations and made the entire experience stress-free. Without a doubt, your service was instrumental in the success of my visa application. I am confident that the detailed and accurate report you provided played a significant role in convincing the immigration authorities of the suitability of my accommodation. I would not hesitate to recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd to anyone requiring a service accommodation report for their UK visa application. Your professionalism, expertise, and exceptional customer service make you a truly outstanding company. Thank you once again for your invaluable assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The surveyor from evergreen engineers ltd was not just professional, but also very personable and easy to talk to and do business with. The whole process was quicker and more painless than I expected I'd definitely recommend this company to friends and family members looking for home survey report for visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 171 reviews