www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 284 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never applied for visa application, so was not knowledgeable of the process of getting the inspection report for my non-EU partner. Luckily my solicitor referred this company and they make the entire process so simple and easy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. impressed me with their smooth and efficient service. From scheduling the appointment to receiving the inspection report, everything went incredibly well. Their agent, Rahman, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, kind, and addressed all my questions and concerns attentively. He was also very respectful and professional, making the entire process stress-free. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers and will definitely use them again in the future. They're worth recommending to all my loved ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finding the right company for my spouse visa application was frustrating at first. Many seemed more interested in sales than providing unbiased advice. Thankfully, Evergreen Engineers stood out. Their helpfulness and expertise made the entire process a breeze. They transformed a confusing task into a smooth and stress-free experience. The team's incredible support was invaluable, especially considering my lack of prior knowledge. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers to anyone needing a property inspection report for immigration purposes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service for UK Visa Property Inspection (Evergreen Engineers Ltd.) I wanted to express my sincere thanks to Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for their exceptional service in providing a property inspection report for my UK visa application. Throughout the process, they were professional, efficient, and incredibly helpful. Here's what truly impressed me: Smooth Scheduling: Scheduling the inspection was a breeze. They were flexible and accommodating, finding a time that fit perfectly with my busy schedule. Thorough Inspection: The inspector was meticulous in their assessment of the property. They provided a detailed report that addressed all the requirements for the UK Visas and Immigration department. Fast Turnaround: I received the completed report in a very timely manner, which was crucial for meeting my visa application deadline. Expertise: It was evident the inspector had a deep understanding of the specific regulations and standards for UK visa applications. This gave me great peace of mind. Thanks to Evergreen Engineers Ltd.'s efficient and professional service, the property inspection aspect of my visa application went smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a UK visa property inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with this company! They did my property inspection report for a UK visa application super fast and professionally. They explained everything clearly and helped me every step of the way, making sure I got the report by the deadline. If you need a house survey report for your visa, I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In today's world, it's rare to find someone who goes above and beyond the way Surveyor Rahman did for me. Evergreen Engineers Ltd. is fortunate to have him on their team. From the very beginning, Mr. Rahman was incredibly helpful. He took the time to understand my situation, which in this case, was getting a property inspection report for my spouse's visa application. He clearly explained the entire process, making sure I understood everything involved, including the specific requirements set by the UKVI (UK Visas and Immigration). He wasn't just knowledgeable; he was also incredibly patient with my questions. He answered everything thoroughly, leaving me feeling confident and prepared. His willingness to help in any way he could was truly impressive. Rahman's dedication to customer service was outstanding. He made the entire process as smooth and stress-free as possible. Thanks to his fantastic work, I have the property inspection report I need for my spouse's visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. went above and beyond! Their team expertly guided us through the property inspection process for our UK visa application. They were incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the UKVI accommodation requirements. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. A special shout-out to Mr. Rahman – his expertise will leave you more than impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Rahman, the surveyor, was fantastic. He was not only an expert in his field, but also very friendly and understanding when dealing with our mistakes. We made several errors on the report, providing the wrong name and date of birth. Thankfully, Mr. Rahman promptly corrected the report each time. He even went above and beyond by fixing my spouse's name mistake we noticed last minute, allowing us to submit the application without any hold-up. Thank you, Mr. Rahman, for your exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was incredibly impressed with the service I received from Evergreen Engineers Ltd. The surveyor, Mr. Rahman, was not only incredibly knowledgeable and professional, but also extremely helpful and friendly. My situation required a quick turnaround on a report, and Mr. Rahman went above and beyond by accommodating a visit outside of regular business hours. Since I was swamped with work during the day, this flexibility was invaluable. Evergreen Engineers' willingness to go the extra mile truly demonstrates their commitment to customer satisfaction. I am incredibly grateful for their extremely helpful support and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, particularly Mr. Rahman, to anyone needing similar services. Thank you to the entire Evergreen Engineers team for such a positive experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd made the property inspection process for my UK visa application a super smooth! Their surveyor, Mr. Rahman, was incredibly helpful and responsive. He answered all my questions promptly and kept me informed throughout. If you need a property inspection report for immigration purposes, I highly recommend them. You won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our visa application process was smooth sailing thanks to Rahman, the professional and knowledgeable surveyor from Evergreen Engineers Ltd. He impressed us from start to finish. Rahman patiently guided us through every step of obtaining the property inspection report for our UK visa. He was incredibly responsive, readily available for daily communication if needed. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rahman and Evergreen Engineers Ltd.'s services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. made getting a spouse visa property inspection report a breeze! Their surveyor, Rahman, was incredibly professional and helpful. He went above and beyond to explain things and even assisted us with more than we anticipated. Unlike other companies that demanded upfront payment, Evergreen Engineers let us wait until the inspection to pay. Plus, their service was super fast - we had the report in just a few hours! I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm currently in the process of applying for a UK visa and needed a property inspection report for my application. I found Evergreen Engineers Ltd. and they were fantastic! I would highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd. to anyone who needs a property inspection report for their UK visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for our UK immigration property inspection report was fantastic! They were incredibly responsive, working with us to schedule a convenient inspection time. The surveyor's professionalism and knowledge made the entire process smooth and stress-free. He was always happy to answer our questions and went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. We highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for your immigration property inspection needs. Their expertise and dedication made it a super easy experience, and we wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In order to support my fiancé visa application, we needed a property inspection report. Thankfully, Evergreen Engineers made the process smooth. They scheduled the appointment at a time that worked for us, and the surveyor was incredibly helpful. They were always available to answer any questions we had, which demonstrated their high level of professionalism. We were very impressed with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
While I learned a lot about immigration property inspections on the Evergreen Engineers website, I wanted some real-time clarification. I spoke to a surveyor on the phone, and they were fantastic! They explained the process and the UKVI's housing requirements in detail. I'm not applying for a visa yet, so I haven't gotten the report, but their advice was very helpful. It might even save me money on rent in the future. Thanks for the tip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service from Evergreen Engineers Ltd and Surveyor Rahman Mr. Rahman arrived promptly for the scheduled inspection, which I greatly appreciated. Following the inspection, he delivered the report quickly, exceeding my expectations for turnaround time. Throughout the entire experience, communication with Evergreen Engineers Ltd was excellent. They were always responsive to my inquiries and kept me well-informed throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straightforward, simple and easy process. I called them at evening time of Friday and they visited my property 11 am on Saturday morning (it's weekend!) and I received the report on Same day around 3 pm. Super fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers gets two big thumbs up! They did a fantastic job inspecting my property for my UK family visa application. Their service was incredibly responsive, and they were resourceful in handling any questions I had. The surveyor himself was a huge asset. He was clearly knowledgeable and experienced, putting me at ease by demonstrating his expertise. With Evergreen Engineers on my side, I feel confident my application is in good hands. They truly deserve a 5-star rating!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Impressed with their fast and professional service, I highly recommend this company for obtaining an accommodation report for fiancé visa from Bulgaria. They were incredibly responsive - after contacting them online, a friendly customer service rep called me immediately, scheduled an inspection the next day, and I had the report in my hands that same afternoon! The surveyor, Rahman, was exceptional. He was not only professional and knowledgeable, but also very helpful and patient in answering my questions, even when I asked the same thing multiple times. He even went above and beyond by responding to my questions in the evening when I needed clarification on a term in the report. Rahman's clear explanations made everything easy to understand. If you need an accommodation report for a visa application, I can't recommend this company and especially Rahman enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 284 reviews