www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Evergreen Engineers Ltd. They are a highly professional and reputable company that I would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was particularly impressed with Evergreen Engineers' customer service. They were always available to answer my questions and provide updates, and they went the extra mile to ensure I had all the necessary documentation for my visa application. Overall, I cannot recommend Evergreen Engineers highly enough for their property inspection report service. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication to customer service made the entire process smooth and stress-free. If you need a property inspection report for your UK visa application, look no further than Evergreen Engineers. They are the absolute best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quick and detailed information provided enabled us to make an informed decision about the timeline for securing the property inspection report for my visa application. Any inquiries for further clarification were promptly addressed. The overall service was outstanding, and the pricing was very reasonable. I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Rahman, who was not only knowledgeable but also willing to visit my residence for the inspection. I will certainly consider utilizing their services again for any future visa application needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We recently received the property inspection report for my spouse visa application from this company. The team were really friendly and so helpful. They made an otherwise tedious drawn out experience a much easier and more pleasant experience for us. Thank you so much for your fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Property inspection report London Rahman was an excellent communicator and a highly knowledgeable and courteous individual. I was very impressed with the smooth and efficient process of obtaining an accommodation report for my fiance visa application. Rahman's professionalism and responsiveness to our questions, concerns, and calls/texts were truly exceptional. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Collaborating with this company for the property inspection report for UKBA/Home Office was an exceptional experience, surpassing all my expectations. Their services were far superior to any I've encountered from other providers. Their work is undoubtedly the epitome of excellence, and I wholeheartedly recommend them. You will not regret choosing them for your property inspection needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The inspector was efficient, friendly, and kept his promises. He gave me clear instructions on how to obtain the property inspection report for my family visa application, as well as the overall timeline for the process. When the surveyor came to my house, he clearly explained the Home Office's accommodation requirements. He had a deep understanding of the Home Office's accommodation requirements, which I found very reassuring. I am very glad that I chose this company for my inspection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Rahman has been really supportive on and after property inspection services. Very quick to respond answering all my numerous queries and concerns and offering some good practical advice. Thank you so much for your special effort to finish the process very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very professional and pleasant when booking an appointment. The surveyor was positive, helpful, and very knowledgeable about the property inspection report for UK visa application. He was punctual and reliable, working diligently to finish the job on time and prioritizing the customer's needs. Definitely a positive experience all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Rahman , the surveyor, was excellent. Really helpful and answered all our queries. Received the inspection report in just after 2 hours. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Rahman patiently and thoroughly explained all of the details on my property inspection report, making sure that I completely grasped everything before submitting it for my visa application. He was very helpful and courteous, and I would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were very impressed with the level of customer service we received from the staff at Evergreen Engineers Ltd. The person we spoke to on the phone was helpful, friendly, and polite. Our surveyor, Mr Rahman , was absolutely amazing. He was exceptionally professional and helpful at all times. He answered all of our questions in a clear and concise manner, and he made the entire process very smooth and stress-free. We cannot recommend Mr Rahman highly enough. He is the perfect person to choose if you need a property inspection for immigration purposes. He is knowledgeable, experienced, and dedicated to providing his clients with the best possible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple and easy processThe inspector was really helpful in keeping us updated on whole process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to express my sincere thanks to Mr Rahman from Evergreen engineers team who were helpful during my inspection process. They had prompt response and excellent client service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The inspector was very helpful, he listened to our request and issue a professional letter to fulfill my visa accommodation requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Got the appointment very quickly and everything went as they said it would be. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I never use a such a service and I was not sure what the inspection report but the surveyor from this company explain everything to me and offered some impartial advise which was really helpful for me. Thank you for your brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I dealt with Mr Rahman from this company who was always prompt, courteous and efficient. Thank you for promptly sending out the inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
W wonderful experience from the beginning to the end. Spoke to Mr Rahman in the first instance to arrange an appointment. He visited the property on time and kept me updated every step where necessary. Email the inspeciton report same day. Fully recommended and will use their service in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mofizur made our experience great. He was incredibly supportive and constantly kept us updated at every step in the process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 169 reviews