www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impressed with their fast and professional service, I highly recommend this company for obtaining an accommodation report for fiancé visa from Bulgaria. They were incredibly responsive - after contacting them online, a friendly customer service rep called me immediately, scheduled an inspection the next day, and I had the report in my hands that same afternoon! The surveyor, Rahman, was exceptional. He was not only professional and knowledgeable, but also very helpful and patient in answering my questions, even when I asked the same thing multiple times. He even went above and beyond by responding to my questions in the evening when I needed clarification on a term in the report. Rahman's clear explanations made everything easy to understand. If you need an accommodation report for a visa application, I can't recommend this company and especially Rahman enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers impressed me with their professional and helpful staff. Mofizur was particularly outstanding in ensuring a smooth and stress-free process for obtaining my property inspection report for the visa application. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers to anyone needing a visa application inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Positive and Professional Service from Rahman Rahman was incredibly helpful throughout the process. He was always available to answer my questions, both by phone and email, and his responses were prompt. He was not only kind and professional, but also kept me informed every step of the way, which I especially appreciated since everything moved so quickly. Rahman personally visited the property, thoroughly inspected it, and sent me a detailed report the very same day. I highly recommend Rahman's services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Evergreen Engineers were incredibly helpful throughout the process. They handled the inspection and prepared the report efficiently. Just as I was about to submit the application, I panicked! I realized I'd made a careless spelling mistake in my spouse's name on the report. It was late in the evening, but I decided to call Evergreen Engineers on a whim, fearing the application would be delayed. To my immense relief, the staff were fantastic. They understood the urgency and went above and beyond. Within a couple of minutes, they had corrected the mistake on the report and sent me a revised copy. Their quick thinking and willingness to help at such a late hour saved the day! Thanks to Evergreen Engineers' professionalism and exceptional customer service, I was able to submit a complete and accurate application on time. Their prompt action saved me a huge amount of stress and potential delays. I can't recommend them highly enough. If you ever need a property inspection report, I wouldn't hesitate to use Evergreen Engineers Ltd. again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with Rahman (the inspector) was fantastic. He's an expert and makes sure you get the report you need for your visa application. He answered all my questions (and even my solicitor's!) thoroughly. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The entire process, from scheduling the appointment to receiving the report, was exceptional. They kept me informed at every step, even providing a reminder call with an estimated arrival time for the inspector. The inspector himself was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about UKVI accommodation requirements. He efficiently completed the inspection and I received the report the same day! Their follow-up to ensure everything was satisfactory was impressive. I couldn't ask for better service. I highly recommend this company for anyone needing a property inspection report for their visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The inspection process very was efficient, and I received the completed report within a very short timeframe. Mr. Rahman, was professional, courteous, and well-versed in Home Office regulations. I highly recommend them for immigration purposes and will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My solicitor recommended Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for a house inspection report for our family visa application, and they were absolutely fantastic. The inspector, Rahman, was courteous, punctual, and incredibly thorough. We couldn't be happier with the service and highly recommend Evergreen Engineers for anyone needing a property inspection report for immigration purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. made the process of getting my property inspection report for my spouse visa smooth and easy. Their staff was incredibly accommodating, scheduling the inspection at my preferred date and time. The inspector, Rahman, was professional, approachable, and always available to answer any questions I had. He responded quickly and efficiently. If you're looking to save time and avoid any headaches, I highly recommend using Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for your property inspection needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The inspector, Mr. Rahman, was exceptional. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and incredibly kind. He clearly cares about his clients and wants to make sure the property meets all the visa application requirements. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Evergreen and Mr. Rahman to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team particularly inspector Rahman was helpful and professional. I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd highly enough for their property inspection report service for UK visa purposes. The entire process was smooth and stress-free, thanks to their professionalism and efficiency. Rahman's expertise in Home Office accommodation requirements was particularly valuable. Having a UKVI-compliant report from a qualified professional gave me great peace of mind during my visa application process. A special thanks again to Inspector Rahman for his outstanding work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd made getting my UK visa house survey report super easy. Mr. Rahman was incredibly efficient - the whole process, from scheduling the inspection to receiving the report, was incredibly fast. He kept me updated throughout and explained what to expect at each step. His excellent service makes Evergreen Engineers Ltd the perfect choice for anyone needing a property inspection report for their UK visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The entire process was professional and efficient. From the initial phone call, where your staff were friendly and informative, to the inspection itself, everything went smoothly. I am highly satisfied with Evergreen Engineers Ltd's service. The professionalism, efficiency, and clear communication made the process very easy. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone needing a property inspection report for their UK Visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Impressed by the Speed and Expertise I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service. After a quick online inquiry on their website, I received a call within 5 minutes! Since I was at work, I requested an evening appointment. To my surprise, the surveyor, Mr. Rahman, arrived at my house just after 6 pm, and I had the completed report in my hands by 8 pm! It was an incredibly fast turnaround. I'd like to express my gratitude to Mr. Rahman for his exceptional support. His knowledge of the Home Office accommodation requirements was particularly valuable. Overall, thank you for your fantastic service. It made obtaining the property inspection report for my visa application a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We recently used Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for a property inspection report needed for our UK visa application. The surveyor was incredibly professional and efficient. He provided us with a comprehensive and accurate report in a timely manner, which greatly helped streamline our visa application process. We were very impressed with his expertise and his overall handling of the inspection. If you're looking for a reliable and professional company for your UK visa and immigration property inspection needs, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd delivered the report promptly, ensuring I met my application deadline. The inspector, Rahman, was punctual and thorough. Evertyone I spoke over the phone, were very welcoming and extremely helpful. The appointed inspector for my property Mr Rahman exceeded my expectations. In summary, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd for anyone seeking Property Inspection Reports. Their commitment to quality, reliability, and customer satisfaction sets them apart. Thank you, Rahman and the entire team, for your outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service was kind and helpful. Got the inspection report in same day. You can trust this company if you need a property inspection report for your visa / immigration application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly Recommend for property inspection report for UK visa application. I would like to express my sincere satisfaction with Evergreen Engineers Ltd., particularly Surveyor Rahman, for their exceptional service in providing a property inspection report for my UK Visa application in London. If you're in London and need a property inspection report for your UK Visa application, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd. Their professionalism, expertise, and efficient service make them a top choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. was fantastic for our spouse visa extension property inspection! The entire process was incredibly speedy, exceeding our expectations. I contacted them on a Saturday afternoon, and by Sunday morning, a surveyor had already visited our property. Incredibly, the report was even finished by Sunday afternoon! Everything was completed in under 24 hours – that's super fast service! We highly recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 285 reviews