www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk Reviews

5.0 Rating 234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The entire Evergreen Engineers Ltd. team was incredible! Farjana, the customer service advisor, and Mr. Rahman, the surveyor, were both incredibly professional and committed to helping me get the property inspection reports I needed for my UK visa application. They were very responsive by phone and email, kept me informed throughout the process, and made me feel confident and supported. Evergreen Engineers Ltd. truly provided exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A co-worker suggested Evergreen Engineers Ltd, and they were fantastic! We had a tight deadline and our schedules were all over the place, but their surveyor was incredibly accommodating with scheduling and worked efficiently to complete the job quickly. We really appreciate their help – we wouldn't have been able to pull it off without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd absolutely deserves a 5-star rating! Their property inspection report service for my UK visa application was exceptional. From the very beginning, the process was smooth and efficient. The staff, especially Surveyor Mr Rahman, were incredibly professional and helpful. He clearly explained everything involved and were always responsive to my questions, even outside of office hours. The inspector conducted a thorough inspection of the property and provided a detailed, well-structured report that met all the UK immigration requirements. The report was delivered promptly, which was a huge stress reliever during the visa application process. Overall, I cannot recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd highly enough. Their expertise, clear communication, and commitment to customer service made the entire experience positive. Anyone needing a reliable and professional property inspection report for UK immigration purposes should definitely use their services!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Applying for a spouse visa for the first time, I felt overwhelmed by the property inspection requirement. Thankfully, I found Evergreen Engineers Ltd online and was immediately connected with surveyor Mr. Rahman. He patiently explained everything and was always available to answer our numerous questions. Their service was fantastic, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd to anyone needing a property inspection report for a UK immigration application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The entire experience was incredibly positive. The process was straightforward and efficient, thanks to the company's dedication to customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection report for UK immigration purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In my experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd., they provided a professional and efficient property inspection report for my UK spouse visa application in London. Their staff, particularly surveyor Mr. Rahman, were incredibly helpful and responsive. They went above and beyond to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed by Evergreen Engineers' efficient service! They listened to my needs and scheduled the appointment quickly. I got my visa and immigration property inspection report in no time. They were also very responsive by phone and text, answering all my questions promptly. If you need a property inspection report for immigration, I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Getting the property inspection report for my spouse visa was a easy process thanks to Mr. Rahman! He explained everything clearly and efficiently, taking care of everything on my behalf. He was even available outside of regular hours, and always happy to answer any questions I had, no matter how simple or complex. His service was truly unique – professional yet friendly. I can't express my gratitude enough for his assistance. Communication was fantastic, no matter the time of day. Highly recommend Mr. Rahman – ask for him by name! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Getting a property inspection report for my UK visa application with Evergreen Engineers Ltd. was a breeze. Their staff, especially surveyor Rahman, were professional, knowledgeable (particularly about Home Office requirements), and handled my request efficiently. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to the exceptional service provided by Evergreen Engineers, the entire process of obtaining the property inspection report went incredibly smoothly. We are truly grateful for their expertise and dedication, which helped to alleviate some of the stress associated with our family visa application. If you are looking for a professional and experienced company to handle your property inspection needs, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never applied for visa application, so was not knowledgeable of the process of getting the inspection report for my non-EU partner. Luckily my solicitor referred this company and they make the entire process so simple and easy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. impressed me with their smooth and efficient service. From scheduling the appointment to receiving the inspection report, everything went incredibly well. Their agent, Rahman, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, kind, and addressed all my questions and concerns attentively. He was also very respectful and professional, making the entire process stress-free. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers and will definitely use them again in the future. They're worth recommending to all my loved ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finding the right company for my spouse visa application was frustrating at first. Many seemed more interested in sales than providing unbiased advice. Thankfully, Evergreen Engineers stood out. Their helpfulness and expertise made the entire process a breeze. They transformed a confusing task into a smooth and stress-free experience. The team's incredible support was invaluable, especially considering my lack of prior knowledge. I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers to anyone needing a property inspection report for immigration purposes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service for UK Visa Property Inspection (Evergreen Engineers Ltd.) I wanted to express my sincere thanks to Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for their exceptional service in providing a property inspection report for my UK visa application. Throughout the process, they were professional, efficient, and incredibly helpful. Here's what truly impressed me: Smooth Scheduling: Scheduling the inspection was a breeze. They were flexible and accommodating, finding a time that fit perfectly with my busy schedule. Thorough Inspection: The inspector was meticulous in their assessment of the property. They provided a detailed report that addressed all the requirements for the UK Visas and Immigration department. Fast Turnaround: I received the completed report in a very timely manner, which was crucial for meeting my visa application deadline. Expertise: It was evident the inspector had a deep understanding of the specific regulations and standards for UK visa applications. This gave me great peace of mind. Thanks to Evergreen Engineers Ltd.'s efficient and professional service, the property inspection aspect of my visa application went smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a UK visa property inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with this company! They did my property inspection report for a UK visa application super fast and professionally. They explained everything clearly and helped me every step of the way, making sure I got the report by the deadline. If you need a house survey report for your visa, I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In today's world, it's rare to find someone who goes above and beyond the way Surveyor Rahman did for me. Evergreen Engineers Ltd. is fortunate to have him on their team. From the very beginning, Mr. Rahman was incredibly helpful. He took the time to understand my situation, which in this case, was getting a property inspection report for my spouse's visa application. He clearly explained the entire process, making sure I understood everything involved, including the specific requirements set by the UKVI (UK Visas and Immigration). He wasn't just knowledgeable; he was also incredibly patient with my questions. He answered everything thoroughly, leaving me feeling confident and prepared. His willingness to help in any way he could was truly impressive. Rahman's dedication to customer service was outstanding. He made the entire process as smooth and stress-free as possible. Thanks to his fantastic work, I have the property inspection report I need for my spouse's visa application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. went above and beyond! Their team expertly guided us through the property inspection process for our UK visa application. They were incredibly professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the UKVI accommodation requirements. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. A special shout-out to Mr. Rahman – his expertise will leave you more than impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr. Rahman, the surveyor, was fantastic. He was not only an expert in his field, but also very friendly and understanding when dealing with our mistakes. We made several errors on the report, providing the wrong name and date of birth. Thankfully, Mr. Rahman promptly corrected the report each time. He even went above and beyond by fixing my spouse's name mistake we noticed last minute, allowing us to submit the application without any hold-up. Thank you, Mr. Rahman, for your exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was incredibly impressed with the service I received from Evergreen Engineers Ltd. The surveyor, Mr. Rahman, was not only incredibly knowledgeable and professional, but also extremely helpful and friendly. My situation required a quick turnaround on a report, and Mr. Rahman went above and beyond by accommodating a visit outside of regular business hours. Since I was swamped with work during the day, this flexibility was invaluable. Evergreen Engineers' willingness to go the extra mile truly demonstrates their commitment to customer satisfaction. I am incredibly grateful for their extremely helpful support and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, particularly Mr. Rahman, to anyone needing similar services. Thank you to the entire Evergreen Engineers team for such a positive experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evergreen Engineers Ltd made the property inspection process for my UK visa application a super smooth! Their surveyor, Mr. Rahman, was incredibly helpful and responsive. He answered all my questions promptly and kept me informed throughout. If you need a property inspection report for immigration purposes, I highly recommend them. You won't regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk is rated 5.0 based on 234 reviews