Ulpan Or International Reviews

4.8 Rating 371 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ulpan Or International
Read Ulpan Or International Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+97225611132

Location:

Emek Refaim 43
Jerusalem
93141

Write Your review

Tell us how Ulpan Or International made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The materials are good and easy. Teachers help me a lot, especially in my listening. The most important is to practice everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
would prefer less time on self study and more interaction with teachers during hours. Overall would recommend course to friends :). Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I loved learning with Adi. She helped me be more confident in speaking Hebrew as she was always encouraging.I really liked reading all the current events and listening to audio with a vocab list. I definitely improved my vocabulary through this program.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I liked the course and the teachers. But i need less now the 0ulpan Or excellent and unique methodology. Therefor your price are now quite expensive for my needs and i think i could find now less expensive in TLV for my needs which are mainly conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
logging in on different computers and readjusting settings was a little awkward for me at times. My Teacher Mor and staff were great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have learned some hebrew before this course but was not able to have a conversation. Now I have more words, and some practice with verbs. Conversation with the teacher made me have to think about what to say and how to say it. I feel more confident nowv that I can speak simple sentences & I think I can also write better. For sure, I can read better.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Touring and Cafe teachers should be more focused on getting me to speak Hebrew. In class experience was very helpful in helping me remember vocabulary.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I'm very pleased with the system of UlpanOr. The materials are well made, and there is plenty of variety as well as repetition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My teacher's good humor and ability to adapt to my goals, rather than strictly following a conventionally structured approach, was the strongest part of my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A good hebrew program, but ridiculous pricing. I know many people that have not enroleld in Ulpan Or because of the high price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
really, really great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
1 week is not sufficient to learn Hebrew. The charge was very high.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
All teacher are very kind. Was enjoing 4 weeks Ulpan, but its not only fun, it is work also :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I really enjoyed this course. Connecting with your instructor is key in a 1 on 1 and I did exactly that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ulpan Or International is rated 4.8 based on 371 reviews