Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,480 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Unranked smurfs Reviews

About Unranked smurfs:

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Jacob L****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 12th November 2020
An****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 29th April 2020
J****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 17th September 2019
EVAN BUC****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Simon Lak****
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi hello
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! What was wrong with your purchase? If there is anything we can do to help you please contact us at support@unrankedsmurfs.com Best Regards UnrankedSmurfs staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not so good boosting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think its an account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Why do I have to write a review to receive a warranty
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a pbe account and the account details did not get sent. I had to contact the support line and ended up waiting 2-3 hours in total after purchase. The support line then blamed my hotmail account to be the problem saying that this occurs if my hotmail is full. I can assure you that my email account is not full. My hobby is to literally delete spams and read emails every single day. So next time dont go blaming that this issue is the customers fault and fix your automatic sending system. I have purchased from many other sites and the automatic send system works perfectly fine with my hotmail. Also allow for multiple button presses with your survey of how did you communicate with the company as I used live chat and email.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
still didnt get account recovery details after 1.5 month
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The account I received is a banned one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sold me a used account that got a ticket sent to riot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the cat was super sick it wasn't cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First of all they removed my first review... Tells a lot about the kind of company this is. I payed for one of their 200$ accounts, everything was fine for a year then all of a sudden the account got transferred back to its original server. They refused to provide me my one time replacement that they advertise even after giving all the necessary information. Garbage sketchy company don't deal with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 6,480 reviews