UnrankedSmurfs Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,646 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UnrankedSmurfs
4.8
Based on 8,646 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read UnrankedSmurfs Reviews

About UnrankedSmurfs:

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Location:

160 Robinson Road,
#14-04 Singapore Business Federation Centre,
Singapore
Central Singapore Community Development Council
068914

Very fast delivery and account was in great standing like they said, Bought a gold mmr account and did placements for Plat 4 ranking so was better than they said :) Will definately be back!
UnrankedSmurfs 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So fast deliver and for the moment the account still unbanned. The data in the web correlates perfectly with the real data (BE, Champions, etc)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Amazing service! I was able to get my account instantly. Very nice they also have some tips on how to change your email and password quick. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for having a very easy and understandable transaction at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a rare skin account! I got my desired skins
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
10/10 got what i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery and easy to use website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HEHEHEHEHE GOOD SMURFS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and simple. Immediately got access to the account. Had about 6k more blue essence then it said it would and got into ranked after buying some Champs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They r just perfect, never banned, fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my account instantly and exactly as described! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast and thats like it should be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and pro 10/10 by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t used anyone else because i haven’t needed to. I admit i’m hardstuck plat, but there is times I tilt so hard and keep losing. If I feel the need to make a new account, it’s easy, reliable, and fast. Within 10 minutes of buying one i’m already in a ranked game.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean and pro site and super quick turn around!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, fast! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accounts are ban proof but almost every game there is losers queue guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! Sadly we have no control over quality of games you have. Riot Games recently messed up with new rankings and you instantly land in ~Platinum 4 elo. This can lead to very one-sided games. Please understand that this isn't due to some underlying issue with MMR of the account. It's just the way they set it up in season 14. If you want we can offer you 1 free smurf replacement to even out the odds. Contact us at support@unrankedsmurfs.com if you want to take us up on our offer. Best Regards US Support
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the account quick and started playing right away. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, effective and worked as intended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UnrankedSmurfs is rated 4.8 based on 8,646 reviews