Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,566 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs

About Unranked smurfs: UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Very good but please add a option so we know if it already owns 20 champs for ranked i nearly spent all BE without knowing"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"PayPal, not a scam, delivered immediately. Easy to use."
Posted 5 hours ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Good service!"
Posted 16 hours ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Fast easy simple"
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Cheap, safe, fast."
Posted 1 day ago
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"So far so good np changing credentials you what you pay for"
Posted 1 day ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Starting fresh !"
Posted 3 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Easy to use. Very helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Never a scam, always a good site. The only thing that could be improved is selling higher priced accounts will low level champions to choose from. If it’s 40+ champs it shouldn’t be all the cheap ones. I didn’t have basic champs like lux or ahri"
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"As promised, account was unverified and met the description on their website, and was also delivered immediately upon payment. I do wish the site would list the actual champions on the account, rather than just saying it has "n" champions. A filter that sorts accounts based on user selected champions would be a really nice touch.. Especially if the smurf is a one trick or just wants a few champs specific to a role. Final thoughts, some of the friends on the account appear to be bots, which is a little suspect, but most were not--perhaps they were bots at one point before being renamed and played on by new owners (?). All in all I got what I paid for, and the account seems to be in good standing, so no real complaints from me :)"
Posted 4 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"It was just really simple and didn't turn out to be a scam"
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Fast delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Always a very reliable service you all provide. I have never had any problems. Thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Given my incredibly sad inability to hold an account, Unranked Smurfs has really made my day! I can now resume my climb to high diamond only to be banned again, and limp back to this website. Thank you for feeding my addiction to this horrible game, I actually love you guys (no sarcasm), please give me money."
Posted 6 days ago
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Best in the bizzzzz babyyyyy"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"i was just looking for what i need and i got it"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Cheap, no complications. Bought the account and got what I asked for."
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Easy and very fast"
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Unranked smurfs is easy to use and professional. I particularly like their lifetime warranty and the relative security of hand leveled accounts. The only qualm I have is their high pricing, but (imo) the security of their accounts is well worth the cost."
Posted 1 week ago
How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?
"Fast transaction as usual"
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.80 based on 3,566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support