Unranked smurfs Reviews

1,399 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Very quick delivery, was pleased on how fast it was to set up my new account.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Quality smurf for low price
Posted 12 hours ago
Lucette B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Fast contdnt but nah oke
Posted 15 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?

Safe and fast no quetions asked.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

No characters played easy and quick great
Posted 1 day ago
Ling Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Good price
Posted 1 day ago
Nicholas P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I purchased two accounts, one of which was set up perfectly to suit my needs (Maybe luck?) good runes, almost every champion owned has a skin. The other had the champions and resources to make up for the rune pages that were set up.
Posted 3 days ago
Theo B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Got the account super fast, no problems, had a few skins on it. overall very good :)
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Account got banned in 3 days. Sent support a message about the ban. Less than an hour got a new account. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

good stuff
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Account was given to me in less than 5 minutes. It got permabanned in the next day and got another account for free via warranty in less than 10 mins of reporting the issue with even more runes, rune pages and champions. Satisfied indeed.
Posted 6 days ago
Joaquin M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

My bought account was permabanned, but I got a new account withint 5 minutes of reporting the issue, and the new account had even more champs and runes. Quality service I will buy here again.
Posted 6 days ago
Nathan S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Good account with good champ, runes pages, all i wanted :)
Posted 6 days ago
Nguyen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

quick purchase, get account info just after 5 minutes, security
Posted 1 week ago
Remigiusz B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Allowed me to save at least a month of pointless grind with players that don't understand the game.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

very very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Ziwei C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

pay and get account quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Eric H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

Easy and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

This site is legit, they offer good accounts, reasonable prices and the support staff are cool.
Posted 1 week ago
Jesse K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quickly did you receive your account?
How satisfied are you with the quality of your account?

I always come back to Unranked Smurfs not only for their quality accounts, but for their excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.77 based on 1,399 reviews