Unranked smurfs Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,480 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Unranked smurfs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Unranked smurfs Reviews

About Unranked smurfs:

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Jacob L****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 12th November 2020
An****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 29th April 2020
J****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Anony****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 17th September 2019
EVAN BUC****
Unranked smurfs 5 star review on 13th August 2018
Simon Lak****
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't work, needed to contact support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First account didn't work, support fixed this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got what I paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the login credentials fast but I haven't gotten the email and password yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello! The account is unverified. You don't need email access to have full access. If you need help with your purchase please contact us at support@unrankedsmurfs.com. For the safety of your account, we can not investigate this matter publicly. Thank you for choosing UnrankedSmurfs.com. Rest assured that we will help you with any account issues until you are satisfied Best Regards UnrankedsSmurfs staff
Posted 1 month ago
Good but Account not Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good account yes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went smooth bit my account is chat banned and doesnt have the 30 champ u promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Skdncmckkccn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Actually everything is fine , but i just hope that the account doesn’t get banned for boting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got my account really fast, but i didnt saw anywhere the information about changing region, before buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website feels sketchy but it was actually really fast to use. My only complaint is the account was given to me with a 20-minute low queue for one game
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
eh it was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good receive. I m now waiting to see if they account will get banned or not
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Got an email from their domain asking for the account information after purchase. Shady.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good, although the account has previously been ranked s5 which is a bit odd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quickly available, fresh MMR. Surprised it is taking so long for the recovery information, but fast to receive etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
King rammus is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Someone claimed the first account I bought so Riot gave him back. Fortunately Unrankedsmurfs gave me a new account to play with. Ty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unranked smurfs is rated 4.79 based on 6,480 reviews