Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.9 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
4.9
Based on 236 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Shed Concepts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(602) 455-1571

Location:

310, South 43rd Avenue
Phoenix
85009

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Shed Concepts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 19th December 2022
Erik Long
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the workmanship and the overall look of the barn I purchased. It was exactly what we ordered and the individual who delivered the unit had the skills to place it exactly where we wanted it.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
People at urban shed concepts were great thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They worked very well with me and got me my shed early. I hurt myself and had to have help putting my tool and stuff in the unit so they were very accommodating to my issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and professional. Really great, impressive build. Such a pretty building. Can't say enough good about you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to have the shed made to my specifications. That included the paint colors and roofing. They constructed the shed on site and it looks great. Excellent job.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From designing our shed on the Web to the pleasant phone call from Dale the next morning (from urban sheds) to a smooth and fantastic delivery from Boaz (of urban sheds) we are very pleased and love our shed. From design to delivery was a whopping 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional. Polite, and on time.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
What a great company to work with. From start to finish communication was so easy and great. I will definitely buy another from them ... and have already recomended them to half a dozen family and friends. Thanks USC
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From inception to install, this company is great to work with! Rachel was immediately available to help with decisions that stumped me with the online design and correspondence was timely and with humor. Ivan and Cam, who did the install, were fantastic...on time, friendly and clearly knowledgeable...in spite of the difficulty our site posed for them. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great workmanship. Would highly recommend
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ivan, many THANKS for your fine work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All my expectations were met in a very timely manner. Staff was courteous, patient and efficient. The shed fits perfectly in a small space and looks good
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exactly what I wanted. Installer wasn't satisfied until the shed was exactly right. It will be just what I need ....Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very excited to receive our shed. A lot bigger than expected, it looks great!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From beginning to end exceeded my expectations. Mine was a 8x10 build on site. That guy was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shed is as designed. Good appearance and quality. Very satisfied.
Urban Shed Concepts 4 star review on 21st March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality and very great people who care and build a very quality shed. They take a lot of pride in proper placement and making sure shed is placed level and straight on your desired location. Order was processed and produced as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to thank all employees who were able to finish my storage unit in a fast way as I needed it by the 2nd of March . It’s beautiful!!!!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy process from start to finish. The installer that they sent went above and beyond with the installation. Very professional and delivered the shed on time. Would definitely recommend them if you are having a shed or other structure being built!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent construction very good interaction with employees very professional Delivery was on time he did an excellent job of placement couldn’t be happier
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.9 based on 236 reviews