Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.85 Rating 53 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Leo And Cindy Grabowski
"Wow! Where do I begin. Outstanding customer service, creative custom designs and top notch craftsmanship. 5 Stars for sure!! Highly recommend Urban Shed Concepts"
Report
Posted 11 hours ago
5
Manuel Ortega
"Working with Boaz was great. He worked with my timeline and kept me informed at all times. Kept in touch with answering all my questions thru email. I would recommend urban shed to anyone needing a shed."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clint Essary
"Great experience and love the shed and deliver it to my house and paper work was easy and fast! All around very happy with urban shed concepts."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wow! Where do I begin. Outstanding customer service, creative custom designs and top notch craftsmanship. 5 Stars for sure!! Highly recommend Urban Shed Concepts"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Just what I wanted for my she shed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The entire experience was first rate. Ordering the unit and watching the construction made me feel good about my investment!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Working with Boaz was great. He worked with my timeline and kept me informed at all times. Kept in touch with answering all my questions thru email. I would recommend urban shed to anyone needing a shed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Urban Shed far exceeded our expectations! From beginning to end they were informative, attentive and timely! From sales to production to delivery their staff is top notch which only comes to the conclusion that they delivered a top notch product! We are still in progress of "Finishing" our shed but I couldn't wait to share!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well built and exactly how I wanted it. Perfect size and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Urban Shed concepts were timely and efficient with the building along with the delivery of my shed. I custom ordered a 10x20 shed that had several add on that were not expected by them. They did a great job accommodating my requests. The shed was well built and looks great. Their entire team was in contact with throughout the process..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience and love the shed and deliver it to my house and paper work was easy and fast! All around very happy with urban shed concepts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was really impressed with the quality of the shed and the delivery guy was very knowledgeable it was not a very easy shed to put in place but he took his time he was there late and he did everything he had to do was very professional and I would definitely recommend them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was everything they promised and very fast delivery. I will be skiing business with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied. The shed is very well built. High quality. The delivery was very professional by a qualified person. I would recommend this company very highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a great shed the sales person needs to let the buyer know not to put the plate to far off the ground let them know it has to flush with ground."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. We have spoken with the sales team about your experience and will use it to improve in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"The sales process was good, building of the unit was fast (ready early), install was a little uncoordinated, required ordering a larger crane (came same day - but required me to be home all day) wasn't able to finish that day - had to come back a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fitted our needs nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sturdy and well built. Lost a couple of shingles on the way up but said he'd be back on Monday to replace the shingles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful experience. Every One was great to work with. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"High quality product. Very pleased with my new shed! They were able to match the paint colors of the house as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very sturdy build. I love my she-shed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the shed. Took way to long for it to arrive. Over a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rick! Thanks for your feedback. We apologize that the lead time was longer than you expected. We try to be upfront with lead times at the point of sale but don't always hit the mark. Enjoy the shed!
Posted 3 months ago
"We Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.85 based on 53 reviews