Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.9 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
4.9
Based on 235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Shed Concepts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(602) 455-1571

Location:

310, South 43rd Avenue
Phoenix
85009

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Shed Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 19th December 2022
Erik Long
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We got a great shed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service!!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my 10x10 shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best price for the value. Built exactly as I specified. Delivery was within minutes of scheduled time and placement was exactly where I wanted it, to the inch. Guys were the consummate professionals. Really couldn't ask for better all the way around
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My custom shed is perfect! The team was great to work with and delivery was smooth. I am VERY happy with my new shed and highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm excited to have my new barn shed. It was delivered via crane. It was over city limit so required a permit. The permit took a long time. The shed was ready when I had the area prepared. Each person I worked with at Urban Shed Concepts was very helpful and friendly. They kept in contact with me through out permit process. I like the 2x4 construction. I've recommended them to friends and family. I recommend them to anyone looking for a building that will last. The building is very strong. I had a weird request for the loft and they made it like I asked without any corrections.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 10th August 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 10th August 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are great to work with and ease of doing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys were fantastic to work with. Everything went smooth on our 10x20 custom shed and we were extremely pleased with the unit. We’re going to be building it out and so it will slowly be changing on the inside, but here’s where it stands now externally. Thanks guys for the sooner than expected delivery, smooth construction and great quality shed. Also big thanks to Sam for working through the options with us to get it exactly how we wanted - she was a joy to work with despite some out of the ordinary requests we made for the shed.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They did a wonderful job building my shed. They were very courteous and fast. I love my new shed. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dayton was nothing short of phenomenal! We sent and email and he reached out to a few hours later and we had our custom shed ordered that same day! He was so knowledgeable and really helped us design the shed that we needed for the space! Delivery was quick as well! We are so happy with our shed and couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase! Thank you Dayton!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am quite pleased with my shed. I was a little upset that delivery was a week or so after promised but it’s not a huge issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
love my new shed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The custom colors made our shed match our home perfectly. The crane delivery brought it right in and set it down. Both crane operator and delivery person were very professional and efficient. They got it leveled off and electrical and insulation install is under way with a split unit being installed so my husband can truly enjoy his wood crafting year round here in Phoenix.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would never want to deal with or send anyone to have to deal with Dayton. He made it very hard to want to continue with the process but luckily Tyler and I believe Ivan were great and I love my shed. Dayton on the other hand does not know how to speak to customers or give correct information. He blamed multiple incidents on other people the day of delivery when we had to rearrange our entire day because of false information he gave. I’m pretty easy to work with and understanding but the way Dayton spoke to me would not get any more buisness from me. Luckily you have other guys who do give good customer service and I would definitely work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Sydney, We are so sorry for your difficult experience with USC, our goal is to make the process easy from start to finish. We will absolutely touch base with Dayton and see what we could do better next time in the case of mistakes that he can or cannot control. We are so happy you love your shed and had a great experience with Ivan and Tyler, please feel free to reach out to Kristina@urbanshedconcepts.com directly if you have more specific feedback that would help us create a more streamlined/ customer friendly experience. Thanks Sydney.
Posted 2 years ago
Although the delivery was late due to mechanical problems the young men who brought the shed went above and beyond the call of duty by using their sawzall and taking down a Palo Verde tree that was in the way. They were super kind and informative. Really great guys. Made me feel pleased with my purchase.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd June 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was one of the best decisions I made. The shed was perfect, delivered already built to my plan and the process super easy. I’ve told everyone where we got it and everyone loves it!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The shed is perfect. Just what I needed .
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about urban shed concepts has been a great experience from start to finish! Definitely recommend them to anyone!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th May 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Consultants were very helpful in working with me. They were able to build my shed and deliver ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.9 based on 235 reviews