Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.9 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
4.9
Based on 235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Shed Concepts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(602) 455-1571

Location:

310, South 43rd Avenue
Phoenix
85009

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Shed Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
nice guys, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well built and delivered as promised. Grate value for the dollar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The shed was much more than I expected. Not made out of metal but actually wood! Construction was very thorough and accurate. I have another shed next to it that I will eventually tear down and have them construct another one next to it. As my brother says "You get what you pay for" and it is well worth it! The only problem I have with it now is that my dog, Skip, thinks that it's his new penthouse!!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was a little frustrated looking for sheds at big box stores and online. Seems like floors were rarely included, assembly appeared time-consuming, or delivery was extra charge. Well, Urban Shed Concepts eliminated all my concerns. Delivery is included, the shed was complete, and they stand behind their work. Very pleased with every aspect of the process - from the 3D drawing to payment, to delivery. Urban Sheds take cares of the details for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial design assistance to the on-site build one word sums up Urban Shed - PROFESSIONAL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality overall was excellent!
Urban Shed Concepts 4 star review on 10th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Working with everyone involved at Urban Shed Concepts was nothing shy of a blessing. From start to finish the process was amazing and Dayton, Tyler and Ivan kept me informed each step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anybody that is interested in purchasing a shed. I’m still in shock when I look in my backyard. Thank you URBAN SHED CONCEPTS FOR HELPING ME CREATE MY DREAM ON EARTH.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Impressive on all aspects including the paint job.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the entire process from start to finish and the end result of my shed. Ivan and his fellow installer did a great job with the shed set-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Process to design and select a shed is very easy. It was nice being able to go to their facility and also see the end product. The delivery was very easy as well. Ivan place the shed exactly where I wanted it in no time at all. Thanks Rachel and Bob and the rest of the team!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Process was easy and delivery was within 7 days. Everyone was professional. I highly recommend urban shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just love my two new sheds from Urban Shed Concepts! They are by far the best looking sheds I've ever seen, they look great in our yard! They matched the paint color exactly and it goes perfectly. Rachel was so helpful and attentive to my needs and Ivan, the builder, was kind, professional, and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had a great experience with Urban Shed concepts from order to installation. We started our order online and were contacted by Dayton who was able to answer all of our questions. My husband had specific requests for the shed and they were able to accommodate. Everyone we worked with throughout the process was professional. The shed exceeds our expectations. We would definitely recommend them.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our shed is incredible and the build-on-site process was super easy. The team did a great job and so far, the product is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication, very pleased with the results!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, prompt and on time with delivery, smooth install. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience. Great people. Great quality. Great shed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Urban Shed company was excellent to deal starting with their website for designing our workshop to the entire delivery process. Moses was amazing forklift operator. It was a tight fit to get the workshop through our gates and avoid our current shed but he did it without any damage. Everyone was extremely nice, accommodating, and helpful. I would highly recommend this company.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I got what I paid for. Honest, reliable, good quality materials & installation. I would recommend Urban Shed Concepts to anyone looking for a shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The construction team was quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.9 based on 235 reviews