Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.9 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
4.9
Based on 236 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Shed Concepts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(602) 455-1571

Location:

310, South 43rd Avenue
Phoenix
85009

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Shed Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 19th December 2022
Erik Long
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My shed is everything I expected. It was delivered on time and by Urban Shed Concepts was able to crane it onto my property with no accidents or issues. It is the perfect size and color. But most of all, it is sturdy and durable. I immediately made this shed a part of my home.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my shed purchase. It took a bit longer than I wished but due to Covid it could not be helped. I was amazed at how it was delivered into the yard, had a little scrape, but it was fixed later that same day and the repair was done just like new. Would definitely recommend to friends and family as a company to use. Very please with all the staff, each one I spoke with were very helpful at every stage or the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience with Urban Shed..My Shed is Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone I worked with at Urban Shed Concepts was great and easy to work with. The quote was what I ended up paying and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent shed with first class service from ordering, design through to installation. Very happy with our custom built shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Craftsmanship is excellent. A good blend of quality materials and careful construction. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shed is Great. Delivery would have been better if pre-delivery survey would have been done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was very pleasant he went that extra distant to make sure i was happy of where he set the shed and how. I love that I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you very much!!!! And i look forward to doing business again.😘😘😘😘🌹🌹💜💜💜💜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a good experience due to virus issues it was delivered later than expected but it was delivered and set up. Your guy was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy I purchased my second storage shed for urban shed concepts...very satisfied with them quality and personal. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love my new shed. Ivan did a great job and it was built in a matter of 3 hours. I am happy how it turned out.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality and the personnel are super to deal with. They were very patient and understanding with my delays and changes. Just a super company all the way around. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for a wonderful said My wife and I love it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looks great built just the way I wanted it thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my shed. My dealings with each individual from the company were excellent. The shed appears to be high quality. Thank you Urban Shed Concepts.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The storage shed is a very good shed. Very well built.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
high quality personnel and product, flawless delivery by crane, on schedule as promised Boaz, Ivan and Dale excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to design order and install was flawless. Boaz was helpful getting me samples of paint colors and coordinating details about the AC cutout and insulation. The process was overall easy, we are very happy.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd June 2020 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.9 based on 236 reviews