Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.9 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
4.9
Based on 235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Shed Concepts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(602) 455-1571

Location:

310, South 43rd Avenue
Phoenix
85009

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Shed Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall build was good quality. The minor details which kept it from 5 stars were nails inside in several spots which weren’t driven fully (exposed greater than 1/2” and the door closure wasn’t smooth. Sticking and rubbing against the other door. Another touch for future builds would be the addition of door hooks to hold the doors fully open.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam, Thank you for your follow up- we did give you a call and offer to come and repair your building but you declined and said overall you were happy with the building. We do always strive to make sure all of our customers are satisfied with our shed because quality is very important to us. We are sorry you had some issues but want to make sure you know we are here if you change your mind!
Posted 1 year ago
This year (2022) I have had various contractors doing a bad job at my place, the only bright light in all this were the Urban Shedd people. Super responsive on phone/text, finished the job ahead of the schedule, and delivered a beautiful-looking shed exactly as I imagined. I loved the level of customization that I was able to do on their website. I would be working with them again in the future for another shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anoop, we are so glad we could be the bright spot in your home projects! It was a pleasure working with you!
Posted 1 year ago
They were great they listened n paid atention to my thoughts n did what i wanted alot better than tough shed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad you got the shed you wanted :) Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Urban shed Concepts was awesome! I highly recommend them!
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review, the shed looks great in your yard!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We hope you love your shed!
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review! We hope you love your shed!
Posted 1 year ago
Our first face to face encounter with Urban Shed (especially sales rep Tom) here in Phoenix convinced us that we would purchase a shed from the company. Tom gets the credit for his salesmanship. On delivery day there were some questions about crane length (and some worrisome moments) but all went okay and we are very pleased with our shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ae so glad Tom made you feel comfortable with the process and you enjoy your shed!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a quality product. The company was very easy to do business with and very professional. Delivered in a short time period and exactly where we wanted it. No surprises. No problems. Easy to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad you had a great experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Shed builds an amazing product. The service level is also best available. Very happy made the decision to have them build my 12 x 10 x 7 shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas, Thanks so much for the review, we hope you love your shed for many years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
From the first phone call to delivery staff was outstanding. Very helpful and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad you had a great experience!
Posted 1 year ago
My shed is beautiful I love it, and you’re guy’s we’re awesome very professional, and the workmanship was top notch. They even left me touch up paint, thank you very much
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 13th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your shed looks so great in your backyard! Thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
For me, the purchase of a shed from Urban Sheds was relatively easy and simple. Tom, Allex and Ivan were quite helpful and coorperative. The shed I bought was well constructed and delivery went well. Ivan made sure the shed was where I wanted it and placed square to the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review, we are so glad the process was easy from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
The online design tool is a huge plus, the people were friendly and helpful every step of the way, and the turnaround time between ordering and delivery was only about 2 weeks. What really impressed me, though, was how seriously they stand by their product. The first shed had some quality control issues that I wasn't happy with. As soon as they found out I wasn't happy, they immediately offered to replace the entire shed. I didn't ask for this, they volunteered to do it themselves. The replacement shed is much better and I am far happier now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so sorry that the shed is not as expected, we pride ourselves on quality and this does not meet our level of quality. These issues should not have slipped through the cracks and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would really like to make this right for you- please email us at info@urbanshedconcepts.com and we will get this resolved immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Love our shed. Very professional. Quoted correctly. Good follow up. Good quality. Delivered and completed as promised. Would use them again! Highly recommend. No surprises and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Traci, We are so glad you had a great experience from start to finish! Hope you enjoy your shed!
Posted 1 year ago
Dayton and Ivan did super job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad you had a great experience with our staff!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service and quality of work. The team was able to make a field adjustment to make the shed fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad you like your shed and had a great experience!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with our 6 by 12 shed. It is well constructed with an add-on solar-powered fan and light. The delivery crew had to use a crane and "mule" to place it over our block wall. They did a great job in a very challenging location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yayyy! We hope you enjoy your shed for years to come!!
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t say enough good about my experience with Urban Shed Concepts. From start to finish, Dayton worked with me to make certain I received exactly what I wanted and need. The install crew was on time, efficient and completed the building in just a few hours. Amazing experience. Thank you Dayton and the entire crew. Terri L
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We loved working with you too! So glad you had such a great experience
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering our barn style shed was a good experience, having the delivered was a great experience, the waiting and communication having the shed delivery was poor. After four weeks waiting, we received a text stating that our shed would be delivered on a Monday between 7 -11 am. Receive no other communication until I called to see status. After 1 pm, received another text to say it wasn’t going to be delivered until the next day. I called again to why it was going the next day, I was told the something about the paint was late but the delivery person would contact me either that evening or first thing in the morning. Tuesday came and no communication until I called around 10 am to check the status. Finally I received a call that it would be delivered at 1:00 pm. The delivery guy was excellent and placed our shed exactly where we needed the to be placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bob, We are so glad you love your shed, we are so sorry for the communication issues- we will certainly address it with our dispatch team. We appreciate your business and hope you love your shed for years to come!
Posted 2 years ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.9 based on 235 reviews