Urban Shed Concepts Reviews

4.9 Rating 235 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Shed Concepts
4.9
Based on 235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Urban Shed Concepts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(602) 455-1571

Location:

310, South 43rd Avenue
Phoenix
85009

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Shed Concepts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Great Hearts Academy
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 19th December 2022
Erik Long
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd September 2022
Scott Houle
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st time completing and order purchase with this company and i have to say and awesome experience. the rep that i worked with was Dayton. communication with him was excellent always getting back to me on my questions and concerns of my purchase. also very pleased with his delivery team always keeping in contact and delivered in the time frame they promised- Definitely recommend this team 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Great quality shed and wonderful overall experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love our shed, the workers were great, everything was done on time. Simple and easy. Great Quality
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th April 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was great, the delivery was fast and efficient. I was quick to pay the remaining balance and once the guy left, I finally had time to inspect the inside. A lot of the beams were cracked almost all the way down, some of the screws drilled into the beams completely missed, which makes me worried. The outside of the shed looks great, but the worksmanship definitely couldve been a lot better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First of all, the service was great throughout the transaction. The planning of the type of shed I wanted, including the custom elements I could have, recommendations about options, the specs I needed to be HOA compliant, and knowing what the final cost would be was great. The price is very reasonable, in my opinion. I had another conversation to finalize everything and was told that my back yard would be inaccessible by truck so they would have to use a crane to deliver it. To my great surprise and pleasure there was no extra charge for that. Delivery was uneventful, (the neighbors enjoyed seeing the crane lifting the shed over my house), the shed was placed where I wanted it, and I am extremely happy with the appearance and build quality. I've already recommended Urban Shed Concepts to a number of people and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Happy with the height and the structure.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These people were outstanding to work with from my first contact to the delivery of my shed. Exceptional customer service and a quality product. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality building, excellent customer service and updates from time of order thru delivery. Great experience from a company driven to exceed expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love love love my new backyard barn! It looks so good in my yard. They guys showed up right on time and were so nice. They did a phenomenal job. I could tell they definitely knew what they were doing. I will recommend to anyone I know looking to buy a new shed.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd April 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and fast delivery! We will definitely use Urban Shed Concepts again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love it... made very very well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a quick & easy process from design to delivery. Beautiful shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great process from start to finish and high-quality build.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff great delivery team very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service all the way around. We haven’t gotten to do much with the shed yet but from our initial walk around it’s perfect. Thank you to the two men that built it and worked around getting everything back into the yard. Thanks to Rachel for great customer service. Would definitely work with y’all again.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love, love, love our shed from Urban Shed Concepts. Service was outstanding as well! I would recommend them to my friends and family without any reservation.
Urban Shed Concepts 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well built, happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased with the level of customer service provided by Urban Shed Concepts, specifically Leona. Awesome product for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Urban Shed Concepts is rated 4.9 based on 235 reviews